Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga

Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga

Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5585 Ambler Drive
Mississauga, ON L4W 3Z1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga in Mississauga

# 19 of 70 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from North Vancouver, Canada
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the bugs on the wallthe short tempered staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vaughan, Canada
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Proximity to airport. Helpful staff. Breakfast is good. Really good.
Senior Travelers
Martin from Bonita, CA
June 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The breakfast and the lady preparing it was excellent. Maintenance man on day shift was the best. He tried to fix the drain problem and got us moved to another room and even helped move us. Very friendly.
The bathtubs are old rusty need replacing. The tub in one room wouldn't drain until maintenance fixed it. The toilet wouldn't flush and after changing the toilet it still wouldn't. I left my I phone charger in the first room and It disappeared. I want it.
Couple
Jimmy from Lewis Center, OH
May 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The customer service was great....The breakfast buffet was excellent....The lady serving the Buffet was great...The house keeper were hospitable...I had problem with TV... No signals... Other than that I enjoyed everyone I met there at Quality inn
I stayed in room #160.. The TV had problem with signals!!!! They didn't get to it as soon as I was expecting... But I didn't let them know unyi after 9pm
Couple
Maria from Mount Prospect, IL
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
nice staff location, convinience, good breakfast, internet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Hill, NJ
January 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Breakfast was ok.
Dirty room with a huge spider in bathroom. Bed sheets had a black huge visible stain.The cable TV kept acting up. Raised the issue to front desk. They didn't do anything about it as promised.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramichi, Canada
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was quick in and out, liked the efficient shuttle to the airport!
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, Canada
November 17, 2014
9.0
The breakfast
No exit at the end of the wing except that it was emergency only .I take an early morning walk and like to have an exit to use at the end of the hall.
Couple
Jeff from Ottawa, Canada
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was above average. Coffee in room was good. Wifi was average speed. Netflix friendly.
Nothing to add.
Business Traveler
Archit from Chicago, IL
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good rooms and breakfast.
Hotel could be more lights and have extended check out options.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Mississauga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.