Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3400 Southport Supply Road
Bolivia, NC 28422

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area in Bolivia

# 1 of 1 hotels in Bolivia
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elizabeth from Leesburg, FL
July 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
roomy, comfortable, nicely decorated
That we could not be on the ground floor
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Because Oak Island is primarily beach houses and rentals, this provides a reasonable way to stay near the beach.
constant loud playing CNN news at breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
February 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
Breakfast was sparse close to 9 am. Pool was "Closed for Maintenance" the entire visit, saw no active "maintenance". Son was a little bummed.
Thomas from Chocowinity, NC
November 9, 2015
10.0
Good location to St James, clean, new, good breakfast.
Only one elevator. Had to wait
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
September 21, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
This was a motel "in progress of inproving" and charged too high $$ for the room. I personally do not care for the trend of including a sheet inside the coverlet. You are either too cold or too warm. Breakfast varied and nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brooke from Lynchburg, VA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was very comfortable, and clean. The lobby, dining area, and pool were all very nice and clean. Staff was eager to be helpful, and quickly assisted us when needed.
I booked 2 queen beds. However, upon arrival, we were given a room with a king and pullout. The hotel was full, so they were unable to switch rooms for us, which was very frustrating! The pullout + one child in the king = not the best night of sleep: (
Couple
Celena from Raleigh, NC
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was very impressed! The customer service was impeccable with pleasant and courteous staff who went out of their way to make our stay perfect. The room was beautiful - we booked the king suite and it was even better than described!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Miami, FL
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Lovely place, near a great beach. Good breakfast, nice room, excellent staff. I would go back,
Senior Travelers
Carol from North Bridgton, ME
January 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful! very clean and nice decor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The best experience was the staff. Very helpful, informative, and extremely friendly. Made us feel like family.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.