Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3400 Southport Supply Road
Bolivia, NC 28422

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area in Bolivia

# 1 of 1 hotels in Bolivia
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lindsey from Raleigh, NC
October 8, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
Guy who checked us in. Location.
2 things. Shower was dirty at bottom. And housekeeping let my dog out and didn't calll me, so he ended up in the shelter. I asked the lady why she didn't call, and she said "there were lots of animals here last night." Really? On the first floor?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, NC
July 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Staff was great!!
Not a thing
Mark from Colonial Beach, VA
July 17, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
George from Charlotte, NC
July 11, 2017
Couple
8.0
The good: wonderful bed,great location for our needs, clean room. The bad: bathroom vent fan did not work, a large roach visited my wife in the bathroom - when she screamed, the bug ran back out under the door of our room - never saw it again.
Just fixing the fan. I am sure the bug was a one time event.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
June 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Large. Friendly. Clean. Super close to lowes food, gas, beach, oak island, light house, south port, ferry, aquarium and wilmington.
Couple
David from Smithfield, NC
June 13, 2017
Couple
4.0
Over priced, rude front desk staff.
Couple
Daniel from Henryville, IN
May 31, 2017
Couple
9.0
It was a nice location, clean, and had a friendly staff.
Two things: 1) No network TV - - reported it, they knew it, never fixed it. Had 1 movie channel, that's it! 2) They didn't attach my Holiday Inn Priority Club Number to this stay Reported it at check out, never took care of it.
Couple
Nicholas from Spotsylvania, VA
February 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location and overall cleanliness...
Couple
Donna from Newe Bern, NC
September 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room was large, clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast had a good selection of foods.
We were put in a handicapped room on the first floor close to the main road even though we'd asked for a quiet room. Bathroom only had a shower no tub. There was no address posted outside the hotel so we weren't sure we were at the right hotel.
Group Traveler
Sharon from East Bend, NC
September 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Large breakfast selection
They need a different pancake machine or switch it for a waffle maker
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.