Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2607 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach in Virginia Beach

# 19 of 103 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, VA
May 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
What I liked best about the hotel is that it was an oceanfront room and had nice hot breakfast!
I did not like that the receptionist sent me to room that was already occupied my someone else and I did not like traveling for 2 hours that the bathrooms were unavailable for use upon checking in and the hot tube was not working. g
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Lawrence, OH
May 4, 2016
Couple
6.0
Excellant breakfast and good location.
Room was a double queen. Both beds were incredibly hard and one of them actually had a huge dip in the middle. Hottub was not functioning and did not seem to be getting repaired.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yong from Staten Island, NY
May 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
some dusty table and floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nazareth, PA
April 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
Ocean front location. Proximity to restaurants.
Constant roar of military planes departing. Included breakfast was mediocre at best.
Couple
Richard from Dracut, MA
March 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was excellent and the price made it a very good overall value. The board walk behind the hotel was very nice. Watching the sun rise from our room was incredible.
No. Guests should be aware that fighter jets fly overhead continuously all day into the night but that is the case in every hotel along the beach.
Couple
Linda from Olathe, KS
February 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
Our tv picture & sound kept going in &out We advise front desk the first evening The next morning we advise front desk when we returned to the room that evening we saw where a card was left showing he was there to repair but the tv was same never did fix
Business Traveler
Caroline from Coral Springs, FL
January 10, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Room was ice cold - had not been Opened for weeks
Yes it was too COLD!! They knew I was coming but did not pre heat the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
January 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
clean, excellent breakfast
T.V. in suite area inoperative
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
November 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked it because all the rooms are oceanfront and its location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
August 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and views were excellent
everything was renovated except bathroom. On our 1st day our shower curtain was dirty, next day it was changed which made things better. I wished a new toilet and tub would have been replaced which would have gone w/rest of the room.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.