Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2607 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach in Virginia Beach

# 15 of 100 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrew from Williamsburg, VA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Proximity, service, amenities.
Everything was great. We will definitely come again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ford City, PA
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were not expecting to have an ocean view room... This was an added bonus! Everyone was so nice and they even called us as soon as our room was ready!

They not only had a nice breakfast selection that was included in the price but also offered chocolate chip cookies in the afternoon and also has popcorn and lemonade available too!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilton, ME
May 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Extremely friendly staff. Right on the ocean and boardwalk. Perfect location.
Television didn't work correctly the whole time I was there. Mentioned it to staff. Someone came to look at it but that was the end of it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
April 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast was surprisingly good. It included eggs.
There's construction right next to it. Two drilling machines that started operating at 7:00 am. The noise was horrible and then whole room was shaking.

Well located within the board walk but I'm afraid the construction next to it should take some time and the noise is awful.

Couple
Catherine from Virginia Beach, VA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
We loved pretty much everything about the hotel.
Certain foods on the breakfast buffet could've been better. And the walls could've been a little more sound proof.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Esther from Midlothian, VA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a great hotel...clean, modern and comfortable. Excellent beach view from every room. The breakfast was excellent.
The balcony is a tad small, as is the indoor pool and hot tub.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
cleanliness
the breakfast was underwhelming.. but free. ehh, it was good for my hangover.
Family Traveling with Teens
Audra from Virgina Beach, VA
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I like the room it was very nice, with a great view, the continental breakfast was awesome,
the staff was not very friendly, didn't have much parking, they had a party at; the hotel and those guests that came to the party took up a lot of the parking,

have better parking, and need to approve on the customer service at this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wanches, NC
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Perfect location. We saw dolphins every day from the hotel room. Staff was very friendly. The indoor pool was a little cool the first day, but they turned up the water temperature right away. And our one year old, and four year old had a blast.
Group Traveler
Amanda from Quicksburg, VA
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Excellent staff, friendly and paid attention to guest and their needs. Great location and free hot breakfast was better than expected. Comfortable bed as well as sofa bed.
Small parking lot

Great stay and great staff. Didn't take advantage of indoor pool but looked very clean. Definitely got my monies worth.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oceanfront Va Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.