Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6055 Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Brandon from Cabot, AR
September 7, 2017
7.0
Sink and shower clogged up. Dont like standing in dirty water or looking at it as im brushing my teeth or shaving.
Couple
Donnasue from Dallas, TX
August 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
Room
Highway noise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
August 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location.
The room was filthy for example the bathroom door was covered in thick splats of various colored grime. The carpets were dirty. The shower was like a summer camp stall w/ dirty tile. This was the second room we had. The first had an overwhelming foul odor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
How clean the room was
No everything was just right
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, MN
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The breakfast was good
The bathroom was dirty, there was long black strands of hair on the shower wall and on the towels. There were brown smudges on the walls and the shower curtain was ripped and wouldn't stay shut because the curtain rod was broken as well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
May 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location. Front desk staff was friendly.
I didn't like the fact that my room didn't have a refrigerator. That was the first time I have ever experience that and I travel A LOT. Check out time is at 11:00 instead of 12:00. That was an inconvenience. There's more but I don't have anymore space.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very nice and clean and the breakfast was great.
no
Business Traveler
Jesse from Cypress, TX
December 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Modern ambience. It is a beautiful hotel. Its proximity to restaurant, drug stores, shopping and to my destination were great. I was within 20 minutes driving distance to every thing.
No refrigerator or microwave in the room. Carpet between beds had not been vacuumed, so I stepped on some old food or cookie crumbs. I was by myself for only one night. These were minor inconveniences for such a short stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 30, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Air conditioning in room(s) was faulty. Relocated twice to no remedy. NEVER stay again.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Erie, CO
April 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendliness of all staff
light bulb burnt out on bathroom vanity mirror
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Dallas At Preston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.