Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
250 Monsignor O Brien Highway
Cambridge, MA 02141

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge in Cambridge

# 14 of 29 hotels in Cambridge
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Providence, RI
June 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location, close to everything.
No pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
May 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
Easy access to freeways 93 and 95. 10 - 15 mins to most popular areas in Boston. Walking distance to supermarkets. Helpful staff. Breakfast and wifi.
There was major construction next to the hotel. Heavy machinery started working from 8 A.M., and we have to move to the other end of the hotel but still hear the construction noise. Not sure how long the construction will last. Limited parking space.
Group Traveler
I-Chien from New Bedford, MA
April 24, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The room is big and comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
February 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Breakfast and quality of the room. Should be rated a 3.5-4 star.
Jennifer from Provincetown, MA
February 22, 2016
10.0
All members of the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well appointed for the class of hotel.
No. It was a good value for the price paid.
Steven from Los Angeles, CA
February 20, 2016
9.0
The room was large, we'll appointed, and very clean.
Double beds are too small
Family Traveling with Teens
Vis from Great Neck, NY
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Met or exceeded expectation
Some constructions across the street was noisy. Roof leak caused water to drip in room. Found this in the AM.
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, CT
February 10, 2016
9.0
it's very close to the T, Internet works well, room is spacious and clean
Breakfast was not as good as other Holiday Inn hotels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
breakfast was pretty good and the location
we stayed on the 7th floor and the window did not close properly. Overnight the window opened and we had to sleep with 30 degree weather of winter in Boston. I told the manager in the morning we got an i'm sorry.
Tom from Bellingham, MA
February 9, 2016
6.0
Refrigerator in room
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.