Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
250 Monsignor O Brien Highway
Cambridge, MA 02141

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge in Cambridge

# 13 of 25 hotels in Cambridge
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Thomas from Folcroft, PA
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Collinsville, CT
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was nice and clean. Breakfast was what you would expect. Staff did a great job keeping up. Front desk staff was great.
2am fire alarm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great place, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Brunswick, NJ
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Wei from New York, NY
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It's definitely better than a 2.5 star hotel. The staff are very friendly, the clean room and new furniture. There is somewhat lack of public spaces but that's not what I expected in this star level.
nothing
Business Traveler
Thomas from Ann Arbor, MI
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the elevators were very reliablethe ironing board was useful
one of the outlets next to my bed did not work. I would have liked the breakfast to start at 6:30 instead of 7 on sunday
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicopee, MA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was comfortable and the freebies were exactly what I wanted.
The time frame for breakfast was a little too right, considering id like to sleep in and get breakfast a bit later
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The receptions were nice and helpful. Location is between two stations, walkable distance. Free parking and free breakfast were what I looked for.
The room service. Half of the toilet roll was wet on the first day. They didn't come into the room to replace the towels though we hung a sign on our door.

The shampoo was nice. The room was equipped with big refrigerator and a microwave.

Family Traveling with Teens
Russell from Newport, RI
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beds were great. It was nice to have a fridge & microwave.
It was on a main road, so it was noisy.
Couple
Haydee from Coral Gables, FL
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is very well situated close to train and buses. The staff is friendly and very helpful, the rooms were clean and furniture/décor was in very good condition. The breakfast was good, with lots of choices. I've already booked another stay!
I was very happy and have no complaints.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg