Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buffalo Airport

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buffalo Airport

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buffalo Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
131 Buell Avenue
Cheektowaga, NY 14225

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buffalo Airport in Buffalo

# 17 of 70 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buffalo Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buffalo Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean and it was very close to the Buffalo airport. They have a great breakfast buffet in the morning complete with eggs, bacon, and cinnamon rolls.
In the middle of the night we thought the fire alarm was going off but there was a problem with the air conditioner in our room. Whenever the condenser turned on there was a terrible noise that would last for a short period and stop.

It is close to Niagara Falls as well as Fantasy Island amusement park.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indiana, PA
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bishaw from Portland, ME
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I would say the customer service was so Wonderfull.
none
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
July 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good breakfast and gym. Comfortable room. I would stay here again but preferred the hotel next door.
In-room carpeting could have been cleaner. Desk chair did not elevate. In-room fridge would have been nice.
Couple
Wendy from Hamilton, Canada
July 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
We were ther July 4 and we saw 4 or 5 major fireworks displays !! The employees were awesome.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Lexington, OH
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very modern, clean, and roomy. Nice pool. Desk saff were friendly and helpful.
Thin walls-- we could hear everything going on in the hall. Some very rude staff were loud early in the morning. I heard one staff member reminding the others that people were sleeping.
Couple
Spandan from Virginia Beach, VA
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Latonia, KY
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything was very nice and clean
Breakfast area was too small
Group Traveler
Jessica from Morrisville, PA
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff was very accommodating. Unfortunately, there was an issue with the type of room I requested, which was frustrating, but the woman at the front desk did everything in her power to figure out a solution. I would definitely book again.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buffalo Airport
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.