Holiday Inn Express Staten Island

Holiday Inn Express Staten Island

Holiday Inn Express Staten Island Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
300 Wild Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10314

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Staten Island in Staten Island

# 3 of 12 hotels in Staten Island
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Staten Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Staten Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Staten Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel Employee were super nice and helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
price & location
extra roolaway reserved bed not supplied first night
Business Traveler
Steven from Cranston, RI
June 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Good hotel for the value.
Couple
Luis from Oxford, FL
June 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
hotel met our expectations clean, friendly staff, near Manhattan, near to were we conducted our business and visits. the hotel was near restaurants, public transportation was available. breakfast was the best part of our stay.
there was noting me and my did not like about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Newark, NY
May 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great breakfast. Room overlooked trees so I didn't feel congestion of city. Convenient to highway. The help was friendly.
The dresser drawers were not evenly aligned and there was no microwave in room. thought a microwave would be standard.
Dolores from Pompton Plains, NJ
April 17, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Room very small.one towel in bathroom.no coffee or cups to go with coffee machine.phone wasn't working.and no microwave as stated.also found underwear in draw.Very dii
Solo Traveler
Vincent from Brooklyn, NY
April 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff front desk and breakfast host
No
Gerhard from New York, NY
December 27, 2015
10.0
For the price (just below $---) you can not expect a cleaner room or hotel, The staff is very accommodative and friendly. It is quiet and you will sleep well. If you need to stay on Staten Island this hotel is perfect.
Couple
Raquel from Brooklyn, NY
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Staten Island
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Staten Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.