Holiday Inn Express Southington

Holiday Inn Express Southington

Holiday Inn Express Southington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
120 Laning Street
Southington, CT 06489

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Southington in Southington

# 2 of 4 hotels in Southington
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Southington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Southington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Southington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Belle Mead, NJ
December 14, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was great
Bed was too soft but no big deal
Couple
Ronald from Norwalk, CT
December 2, 2017
Couple
9.0
The personnel at the front desk are very efficient, kind, and seriously interested in making sure our stay is satisfactory in every way. Hotel employee on duty the last couple of evenings, and she was responsive to everything.
This hotel is in the midst of renovations and our room does need the work. It’s clean, but definitely needs updating.
Senior Travelers
Donald from Basking Ridge, NJ
August 10, 2017
Senior Travelers
6.0
PRICE
Celeste from Norwalk, CT
July 18, 2017
9.0
Comfortable, clean, reasonably priced, good breakfast. We were just there to sleep for 1 night. Just wanted a clean and comfortable place that was not too expensive and this place met our requirements.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Taunton, MA
June 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked this hotel as they gave me the bed type I wanted on the floor I wanted. Staff was great free breakfast was so easy with the grandkids, pool was very nice. Best of all only a short distance to Lake Compounce in Bristol CT
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
June 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfy bed/room. Convenient business center. Clean, updated, nice breakfast, coffee/tea always available. Great staff! Very accomodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Falls, NY
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great free breakfast, safe area
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, RI
May 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Deerfield, IL
May 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good hotel. Nice staff. Good location. Abundance of chain chain resturants and local pizza resturants. Strip malls and grocery stores are close by. Hotel was guite even though full. Nice breakfast included.
The rooms are showing their age however clean. The carpet, furniture, drapes are dated and could use a refresh. The mattress was to soft for me and not comfortable.
Couple
Kevin from Douglas, Canada
May 11, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location
Check in staff needs service training. Blaring TV in reception area, no eye contact nor welcoming vibe. Hotel needs upgrading, but they keep it clean, and the breakfast is pretty good.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Southington
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Southington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.