Holiday Inn Express Seattle City Center

Holiday Inn Express Seattle City Center in Seattle

Holiday Inn Express Seattle City Center

Holiday Inn Express Seattle City Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
226 Aurora Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Seattle City Center in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Seattle City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Seattle City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Seattle City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Blake from Surrey, Canada
February 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very helpfull & friendly staff, walking distance to downtown, pike place, space needle.
There was some traffic noise as our room faced the street.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
February 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and the indoor pool would have lived a spa after a long day of exploring the city but the pool was kinda warm.
The front desk people didn't really know anything about city tours.it would have been nice for them to have more knowledge on this since I had never been to this city before.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
January 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
People in the Front desk
We did not have Wi-FI in our room at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynden, WA
January 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Price, free breakfast, indoor pool
Terrible parking access

Lobby was boring, and very narrow driving areas. Other than that it was very nice.

Couple
Ryan from Hood River, OR
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Awsome views of downtown and space need complemintary breakfast was delicious staff was friendly and helpfull very clean room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Wonderful continental breakfast!
Paying such a large rate for parking as a hotel guest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mathew from Missouri City, TX
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and excellent staff. Receptionist was outstading. breakfas was very good.
No shuttle services.

Good location, but little away from downtown. Need shuttle service to downtown or nearest public transport.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Creek, WI
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room wouldn't cool down, shower wouldn't heat up, fridge was warm, garbage behind the curtains, parking was oversold, took a long time to check in but... I had low expectations so I wasn't disappointed.

Don't be fooled by the Holiday Inn right behind it

Group Traveler
Trudy from Lumsden, Canada
November 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were so friendly and accommodating. Upgraded our room at no additional cost. Breakfast was perfect and the hotel booked a vehicle to take us to the airport which was cheer than taking a cab! Thank you guys for everything!!!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Seattle City Center
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Seattle City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg