Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale North

Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale North

Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7350 East Gold Dust Avenue
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale North in Scottsdale

# 16 of 121 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Page, AZ
May 10, 2016
6.0
The location and cold refreshments and snacks since the valley is a hot place..
It says it had luxurious bathrooms..but it was plain.. that's what I booked..it looked basic to me..
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
March 6, 2016
10.0
Friendliness of staff and free shuttle
Not really
Couple
Colleen from Surprise, AZ
March 1, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holbrook, AZ
November 7, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bagdad, AZ
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
beds were very comfortable, rooms were very clean and breakfast was great
location was a tad bit out of the way but not too bad
Couple
Pamela from Las Vegas, NV
April 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bed was comfortable. Unserly we stay at the Crown Plaza
The shower was to small, it was very uncomfortable, my Husband had to do a wash up because he refused to get back in the small shower. Unfortunately we will not book another stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Tucson, AZ
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kevin from Stacy, MN
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
leaving
i had a confirmation on a two queen bed room, and they only gave me a single bed room and were very rude.

the hotel shuttle was not availabel when or near when i needed it.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Leticia from El Paso, TX
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazingly accomodating. They put breakfast out a bit earlier than the scheduled time on the weekend so our tennis team could eat before their 7am match.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Scottsdale North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.