Holiday Inn Express Santa Clarita

Holiday Inn Express Santa Clarita

Holiday Inn Express Santa Clarita Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
27513 Wayne Mills Place
Valencia, CA 91355

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Santa Clarita in Valencia

# 6 of 6 hotels in Valencia
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Santa Clarita
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clarita
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clarita

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to Six Flags. Breakfast was alright. Alot of channels on tv (directv). They had an ice cream vending machine....although they were out of most flavors.
Bad smell behind the mini fridge. Smelled like smoke throughout the hallway even though we got a non smoking room. Carpets were very stained. Air conditioner sucked. Small tv. Worst thing was the smell of smoke and vomit.
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Redlands, CA
May 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee at front desk was great
Group Traveler
Polly from Portland, OR
April 29, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Proximity to venues
Corridors smelled like they were trying to cover up the smell of cigarettes. It was totally gross.

Wonderfully friendly and helpful staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was spacious and quiet.
Couple
Joanna from San Fernando, CA
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean beds
Pricey
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Crystal Lake, IL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean good location excellent breakfast
not real friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from San Jose, CA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the overall condition, staff and cleaness was above average
the popsicle in the vending maching was sold cold it froze to my daughters lips and tore the skin.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdez, AK
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean and nice. It is located close enough to walk to six flags if you need to. This is a great room for 2.5 stars. The breakfast was typical for a good continental breakfast. Updated room very nice!
We chose the bottom floor and we could hear people walking around from above. So if you can get the 2nd floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miles City, MT
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location close to Magic Mountain was the major reason we stayed in this hotel and we were thrilled to see the park from our hotel room window.
The rooms were well used and the beds were some of the worst I have seen in a while. Generally speaking the hotel is just run down and needs an overhaul.
Business Traveler
Rhonda from Lamesa, CA
December 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The free breakfast is really a nice bonus.
the parking lot was small and fills up quckly.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Santa Clarita
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clarita
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.