Holiday Inn Express Santa Clarita

Holiday Inn Express Santa Clarita in Valencia

Holiday Inn Express Santa Clarita

Holiday Inn Express Santa Clarita Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
27513 Wayne Mills Place
Valencia, CA 91355

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Santa Clarita in Valencia

# 6 of 6 hotels in Valencia
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Santa Clarita
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clarita
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clarita

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from San Jose, CA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the overall condition, staff and cleaness was above average
the popsicle in the vending maching was sold cold it froze to my daughters lips and tore the skin.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdez, AK
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean and nice. It is located close enough to walk to six flags if you need to. This is a great room for 2.5 stars. The breakfast was typical for a good continental breakfast. Updated room very nice!
We chose the bottom floor and we could hear people walking around from above. So if you can get the 2nd floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miles City, MT
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location close to Magic Mountain was the major reason we stayed in this hotel and we were thrilled to see the park from our hotel room window.
The rooms were well used and the beds were some of the worst I have seen in a while. Generally speaking the hotel is just run down and needs an overhaul.
Business Traveler
Rhonda from Lamesa, CA
December 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The free breakfast is really a nice bonus.
the parking lot was small and fills up quckly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nechelle from Anaheim, CA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The atmosphere was nice and the breakfast was good.
Solo Traveler
Leon from Elk Grove, CA
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient location, friendly staff
Freeway noise...but for what i paid..acceptable

Perfect for my overnight trip. Good breakfast. Smiling desk clerk..smiles and warm greetings are huge with me. It meana a person has pride in what they do. Great stay

Group Traveler
Scott from Las Vegas, NV
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Temecula, CA
November 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very nice. I booked 2 rooms and when I called to get 2 queen beds in each room there was no problem. Also, gave us the 2 rooms right next to each other.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watsonville, CA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Overall the hotel was clean
The room had a weird smell to it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
September 2, 2014
8.0
It was very close to magic mountain
The eggs at breakfast sucked

It's nice, the rooms are cozy, frige in the room was convenient. It's perfect for going to magic mountain.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Santa Clarita
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Santa Clarita
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg