Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport South

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport South

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1250 Bayshore Hwy
Burlingame, CA 94010

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport South in Burlingame

# 10 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from St. Paul, MN
June 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was very convienent. Easy access to freeway and airport. Lots of good places to eat very close by.
Hallways really carried sound. When people came in late, and talked in the hallway it disrupted my sleep. Sound carried through the walls, but was not a huge problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
They gave away the double room I booked then told me a rollaway bed would be the same as a regular bed. Told me that I over booked capacity of my room even though it was one adult and 2 minor children. Staff was rude and condescending.

They gave away the double room I booked then told me a rollaway bed would be the same as a regular bed. Told me that I over booked capacity of my room even though it was one adult and 2 minor children. Staff was rude and condescending. The same situation happened to another family at the same time. The person helping them was downright awful.

Couple
Tina from San Diego, CA
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Could hear all talking in the hallway as people walked by.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pace, FL
May 23, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
location, shuttle
cost way out of line, no cancellation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
staff
location
Family Traveling with Teens
Cesar from Santa Ana, CA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room very clean and staff is very friendly and helpful. Free breakfast was good. Parking plentiful. Would comeback. Kids liked WIFI.
Need more pancake machines. Take too long.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monrovia, CA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Bathroom is too small
Couple
Fatima from Daly City, CA
April 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Was very clean
My room was front the elevator, so a lot noises
Family Traveling with Teens
Pedro from Riverside, CA
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
comfortable, clean. very nice and accommodating staff, they went above and beyond to make our stay nice
Solo Traveler
Roberto from Roseville, CA
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and desk staff
I couldn't get the heater to work, it was not user-friendly.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport South
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.