Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport North

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport North

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
373 South Airport Boulevard
San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport North in South San Francisco

# 7 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sabrina from Yonkers, NY
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sandeep from Sacramento, CA
June 7, 2014
7.0
It is very close to airport and freeway away from city's hustle
Yes i asked in my reservation for two queen beds but was given 1 king size bed. Hotel charged me extra $25 for a very uncomfortable roll away bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They allowed for a late check out until 1:30pm at no charge.
The charge for over night parking didnt seem fair.
Group Traveler
Tory from Fresno, CA
November 13, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
The customer service was horrible. The night front desk employee was the rudest hotel staff I've had to deal with.

On Priceline you said there was free parking and that was the reason I booked this hotel. Upon my arrival, I find out that there is no free parking and I have to pay the parking fee each night. I then call your customer service line to resolve this issue and I am connected with a rude employee who does not resolve the issue at all. If you advertise free parking then you should honor that. ...read more

Group Traveler
Jose from Aibonito, PR
August 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel is very close to Airport and de San Francisco City. Nice matter and relaxed please.

This hotel is very nice: clean, pretty, relaxed, close to airport and express way to San Francisco City.

Group Traveler
Sylvain from St-Basile-Le-Grand, Canada
August 9, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
the area is perfect and restaurants are close to the building.
the carpet,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jared from Lewisville, TX
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was nice, clean, and appealing. Nothing was run down at all, and it was perfect for what we needed.
The only thing I didn't like us that they charged $10 for parking, which seems unnecessary.

This hotel was perfect for what we needed: a nice, comfy, well maintained hotel to cap off our quick weekend trip. It's not the best location as your main getaway housing, but fits the bill perfectly as the overnight stay before you catch your flight back home. Right by the airport, we literally pulled out of the parking lot, drive maybe a mile down the road, and right into the rental car drop off location. Easiest commute into an airport I've ever had. If this is what you need heading back to your home destination, look no further. ...read more

Couple
Simone from Halsbach, DE
July 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
everything was really fine, best service is hotel shuttle service each 30 min from and to SFO airport, excellent to get into town with BART.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Topeka, KS
June 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean,updated,good breakfast
The free Wi-Fi had such a weak signal I had to stand in the hall to use it. Once I stepped back in my room the signal would drop. Parking was not free. It cost $9.95 per night but we were able to get a space.

It's a nice facility and is updated and very clean. The Wi-Fi signal was very weak and could only be picked up in the hallway. Once you stepped back into your room the signal would drop. Breakfast was excellent, lots of choices. Other reviews mentioned lack of parking. We were able to park fine but it did cost $9.95 per night.

Group Traveler
Kimberly from Randolph, MD
March 30, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to the airport. Easy to get to the highway.
Lack of parking.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express San Francisco Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.