Holiday Inn Express Rolling Meadows

Holiday Inn Express Rolling Meadows

Holiday Inn Express Rolling Meadows Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3477 Algonquin Road
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Rolling Meadows in Rolling Meadows

# 1 of 4 hotels in Rolling Meadows
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Rolling Meadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Rolling Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Rolling Meadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Estrella from Chicago, IL
February 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean and pretty modern. The bed very comfortable.
I was hard to find the hotel although sign said holiday inn express but when u enter it was the wrong hotel. The holiday express was further downthe same road.
Couple
Briana from Aurora, IL
August 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
I liked the modern atmosphere of the room
The sink fell on top of my boufriends leg and the staff did not seem to care tol much.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean, free breakfast and wifi.
An older hotel that was renovated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Yolanda from Cleveland, OH
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly. The hotel was really clean and comfortable.
No nothing.
Couple
Mary from Peoria, IL
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice and clean. Very quiet. It was apparent that there was a youth soccer team also staying at the hotel, but we must've been given a room away from them, because we never had any noise issue! Good job, management!

Great room for an excellent price! Close to plenty of shopping and restaurants. Staff was wonderful.

Group Traveler
Mirela from Saint Louis, MO
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, hotel was super clean and it smelled awesome. Beautiful location deff recommended it to other. And will be staying here again when in town...
Business Traveler
Michael from Urbandale, IA
July 14, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
free movie options, good breakfast
little parking close to hotel
Couple
Joanne from Mchenry, IL
November 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
Hotel room was very clean, comfortable bed

Excellent value for the money! Would stay there again!

Solo Traveler
Janie from Clive, IA
November 3, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff! the best! Breakfast and Wi-Fi is a plus.
Elevator was broken the entire time we were there (only 2 days) and we had to carry luggage up stairs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Evansville, WI
July 31, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The continental breakfast was wonderful lots of variety. Very clean and comfortable.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Rolling Meadows
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Rolling Meadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.