Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central

Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central

Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1836 El Camino Real
Redwood City, CA 94063

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central in Redwood City

# 3 of 17 hotels in Redwood City
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kashif from Chino, CA
July 20, 2016
10.0
Clean, good breakfast every day. Comfortable stay with kuerig coffee in room.
Location more towards downtown little crowded. Parking entrance in front only. No pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Size and location of room. Decor and cleanliness of room. Firmness of bed. Quality of linens. AC worked well. We liked the infused water and fruit basket in lobby. Robot greeter with complimentary welcome water was fantastic!
Street location was a bit sketchy. Internet was poor as it kept cutting in and out.
Pamela from League City, TX
July 1, 2016
10.0
Everything was clean and neat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked everything about our room (205): 1. Large comfy bed 2. Rolling table 3. Plenty of USB & electrical sockets...gotta have it. 4. Great TV + all the connections (HDMI, etc) 5. Bathroom super clean 2/ nice newer fixture 6. Loved robot 7. Staff
Not enough small towels. Breakfast was awful. The sausage and ham were overcooked, stiff, and dry. Biscuits and gravy were below average. Decided to eat the 1 minute oatmeal and fruit instead. Need to offer stevia as a sweetener.
Couple
Nels from Chico, CA
May 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
A good experience.. A lot for the money..:)
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean and seemed to be newly renovated. It is about a 15 to 20 minute drive to Stanford and much cheaper and a whole lot nicer than some of the hotels we have stayed at in the area. I would definitely stay there again.
Couple
Tau-Lan from New Taipei, Taiwan
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Complimentary Breakfast
Location

Wonderful stay at Redwood city! Best complimentary breakfast I've ever had, you can flavor your coffee with caramel, hazelnut, or French vanilla, scrambled egg is good, ham taste very good. Room is very clean, bed is comfortable, and LCD TV, microwave, and refrigerator make we stay relaxed and feel happy.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
October 13, 2015
8.0
Updated, nice rooms with plenty of space and comfortable beds. The breakfast was better than most. Shower and towels are also nice.
Could not figure out how to turn off the lights behind the headboards of the beds. We should have called the front desk for instructions but were simply too tired

Convenient location.

Couple
Lucas from Stockton, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 28, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The rooms were nice and the beds were great!
It was on a busy street and you could hear traffic.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Redwood City-Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.