Holiday Inn Express Red Deer

Holiday Inn Express Red Deer

Holiday Inn Express Red Deer Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2803 50th Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4R 1H1

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Red Deer in Red Deer

# 9 of 20 hotels in Red Deer
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Red Deer
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Red Deer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Red Deer

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Hans from Ancaster, Canada
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
January 30, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rocklyn from Rocky Mountain House, Canada
June 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
location
bathroom needed maintenance

good value for the price

Business Traveler
Tracey from Brantford, Canada
July 28, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
The beds were super comfy. The breakfast was excellent, not just a miffin & coffee. Eggs, bacon, pancakes!! Yum!

Very comfortable and close to shopping and restaurants. Staff were very friendly. Rooms super clean and comfortable.

Senior Travelers
Cliff from Coalhurst,Canada
April 12, 2009
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Not a problem. Room was located next to swimming pool and chlorine smell was evident in room.

Hotel was very clean and we had a nice room.

Solo Traveler
Ashley from Edson,Canada
January 20, 2009
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and across the street from the mall and restaurants.
I was pleased overall.

Great place to stay, brand new and close to main attractions in Red Deer.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dena
September 4, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was extremely clean! Loved the bedspreads! Waterslide fun for kids! Service was great!
We had to dine at Movies (horrible service). Hotel restaurant would be convenient!

Our experience with this hotel was a very positive one. It had everything we needed, including something fun for the kids (the rainbow waterslide). What I liked best about this hotel more than any that I stayed at, was the most comfortable bedspreads! The rooms were very clean, the hotel was very quiet, and the staff was incredible!

Group Traveler
Randy
August 21, 2008
Group Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed that there was a continental breakfast and that there was a nice variety of food. Made for a more affordable trip.
Not applicable.

It was very nice and well located. Instructions on how to get there were easy to understand. The room was clean and the people very accommodating. We enjoyed our stay and the little extras they did for us.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Red Deer
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Red Deer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.