Holiday Inn Express Oceanview Juno Beach

Holiday Inn Express Oceanview Juno Beach

Holiday Inn Express Oceanview Juno Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
13950 U.S. Hwy 1
Juno Beach, FL 33408

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Oceanview Juno Beach in North Palm Beach

# 2 of 5 hotels in North Palm Beach
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Oceanview Juno Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Oceanview Juno Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Oceanview Juno Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Angela from Bridgewater, MA
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful landscaped surroundings, quiet room, helpful staff, close to beach
Bed not always made properly and not always dusted, some TV reception problems, not many tourist attractions, restaurants nearby
Couple
Julie from High Ridge, MO
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Attention to detail, fast courteous service. Our toilet wouldn't flush and when we called, they were there in 5 minutes to fix the problem. Very clean from the front office up to our room.
Loud air conditioner.
Group Traveler
Karen from Bismarck, ND
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, easy to find, close to the beach, great breakfast, clean, quiet

They have chairs to use on the beach, ask at the desk. Beach towels would be nice.

Couple
Holly from Homer, MI
April 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The close location to the ocean and the pool.
The fitness center needs updating. Elliptical made a banging noise. Initially there were issues with the wifi which was rectified within a day, but doubtful it would have been resolved had I not complained.

I have stayed at this hotel previously and this trip definitely met expectations. It was clean, although room cleaning times varied widely from day to day and was inconsistent, all common areas were clean. The breakfast while standard hotel fair was always plentiful and hot.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Lakeland, FL
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to Baseball spring training.
No

Great place. Great Service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, VA
February 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Proximity to the beach.
Rather small bathroom counter. Pillows not too comfy for us.
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
January 5, 2014
7.0
This is a good place to stay with a short walk to the ocean and not too far from Gardens Mall. There's a beautiful pool and garden area.
A college sports team was staying there and it was a little rowdy this time. I stay there often and can not say that noise is a usual.

This hotel is conveniently located with nice rooms and a balcony or patio. There's a nice free hot breakfast with lots of choices. You can find plenty of restaurants and fast food spots in Juno and Jupiter.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
October 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Pretty pool and close to the beach.
One cashier was rude at check-in. She made sure I knew about the huge fine if I smoked in my room. I was rather insulted since I don't even smoke.

This is a nice place to spend a night or two. It's not a resort. The free breakfast looked much better than most breakfast buffets I've seen. Cinnamon buns and eggs with cheese were served warm.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
September 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The pool, proximity to the beach, restaurants, and shopping would be the best things about this hotel. View of poolside from the room is lovely.
The light switches weren't working too well. Fan was noisy. Outside elevator was a little rough.

The pool and the pool grounds are lovely. The location is good. The rooms and elevator are average.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Oceanview Juno Beach
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Oceanview Juno Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.