Holiday Inn Express New Orleans East

Holiday Inn Express New Orleans East

Holiday Inn Express New Orleans East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7049 Bullard Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70128

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express New Orleans East in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express New Orleans East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express New Orleans East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express New Orleans East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mannford, OK
March 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Friendly
our booked room was not available upon arrival. we were put in the handicapped room. the shower drain was in the middle of the bathroom floor. The water did not drain there as other low spot so puddled. Pancake machine was broken.
Couple
James from Birmingham, AL
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location and very comfortable
nothing not to like. Will stay again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leeds, AL
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Thr staff, especially(hotel employee), was wonderful. Also the breakfast was good.
The room was extremely small for a King room. Very disappointing!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Breaksfast

Did I leave my charger there?...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
November 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
I liked the staff that accommodated my early room issues. They were very friendly and understanding of my 1st room issues. I was able to move into a better room without any problems.
The quality of the 1st room I was assigned to. Even though it was a smoking room and I prefer non-smoking, the carpet and furniture were dirty with visible spots. There was a sinkhole in the middle of the floor under the carpet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove, OK
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melvin from San Antonio, TX
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was really clean and up to date.
This will be my go to spot
Couple
Christopher from Tomball, TX
May 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ernest from Los Angeles, CA
April 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff was so pleasant, kind, and helpful. they made our stay wonderful. it was 2 miles away from the start of the ironman--- PERFECT! CLOSE TO FREEWAY EXIT/ENTRANCE.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express New Orleans East
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express New Orleans East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.