Hotels in Nashville

Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area)

Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area)

Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1111 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area) in Nashville

# 17 of 128 hotels in Nashville
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
January 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Austin from Provo, UT
November 5, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast.
NO!

I really liked the front desk and how fast they where for checking us in. The hole staff was very friendly. When we went out the maids came into our room and fixed it up. We would stay at this Holiday Express again. It has the correct star rating.

Group Traveler
Wallace from Savannah, MO
October 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff clean good breakfast

Thumbs up all the way

Family Traveling with Teens
Cecelia from Denton, TX
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
As previous reviews, the staff at this hotel were very friendly.
The rooms were great, but the public spaces need to be updated as they appeared older, run down, and not as clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast is great and the hotel is generally clean. The staff is professional and the check-in /check-out process is fast.
Unfortunately the internet is not stable and I had hard time to get connected. Of course this may be just one-time issue. I realized that late that night the signal was much better and more smooth.

Overall this is not a bad hotel. As I said, the breakfast was impressive and our whole family really enjoyed it.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, TN
July 12, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0

All the staff we came in contact with were very professional and most helpful. The shuttle delivery and pick up at the airport was about the quickest we have ever had. The drivers we had both times were helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
May 2, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was clean
Far away from attractions and downtown but if you are staying there for the airport great hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
easy in and easy out
room keys never worked. Hot water in the morning was MIA.

Nice place for Nashville if you don't want to spend the big bucks. Never more than a 10 minute drive to downtown.Easy interstate access.

Couple
Janie from Huntsville, AL
January 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
Nice bed, pretty good breakfast.

This was a good value. The room was quiet and we were on the first floor. Must be newly remodeled; new beds and decor. They started breakfast early enough for us to actually eat there, as did many of the guests in the spacious lobby/breakfast area and there were lots of choices for breakfast.

Couple
Jeffrey from Bloomington, IL
January 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great location to the airport.
The room could have used a little updating, but it certainly worked for our purposes.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area)
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg