Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area)

Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area)

Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area) Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1111 Airport Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area) in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Christopher, IL
December 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It had the best breakfast I ever had for a hotel
I had to leave for my stay & business was over in Nashville, TN.
Couple
Mary from Eagan, MN
December 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Morning staff, continental breakfast.
Hated the disposition and the condescending attitude of the night clerk. If I hadn't prepaid for this room, I would've turned around and sought other accommodations. If he were that bothered by the guests, maybe he shouldn't be in the service industry.
Couple
Melinda from Walland, TN
November 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The breakfast was better than I expected.
The room could have been better. I think the updates were poorly done. The bathroom had wallcovering at some point. When it was removed the wall was not properly sanded so the adhesive from the back of the wallcovering was painted over.
Group Traveler
Stan from Spfld, OR
November 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
October 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very welcoming.Great breakfast, definitely not the traditional continental breakfast!! It was also located close to the interstate which was great for traveling.
There was nothing I did not like about this hotel. Even though it was packed it was still very quiet in the rooms which can be hard when you're on the first floor and attending during a homecoming.

The hotel is highly recommended. I'm getting married next year and will be liking into this hotel for my guests to stay.

Couple
Margaret from Brownsboro, AL
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable room, excellent hot breakfast, convenient location, and wonderful staff.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Erin from Huntley, IL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from New Iberia, LA
June 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Courteous staff, clean hotel, very quiet.
No

Had free breakfast buffet, pancake maker, eggs, sausage, cereals, fruits, juices, coffee, breads, etc.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carol Stream, IL
April 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
January 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area)
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Arpt (Opryland Area)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.