Hotels in Milwaukee

Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee Airport - Oak Creek

Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee Airport - Oak Creek

Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee Airport - Oak Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1400 West Zellman Court
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee Airport - Oak Creek in Milwaukee

# 18 of 60 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee Airport - Oak Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee Airport - Oak Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee Airport - Oak Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location! Comfortable bed. Clean roon

Good hotel, close to the airport

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Minzhi from Minneapolis, MN
January 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Marinette, WI
January 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable, clean, and spacious. It was more than we expected.
No

Staff was more than accommodating to our travel plans, friendly, and helpful.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fitchburg, WI
December 20, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to the airport, huge room with microwave and fridge, free shuttle to the airport and was on time early in the morning, able to leave my car at the hotel and call for the shuttle when I landed to take me back to my car.
No restaurants nearby, industrial neighborhood

would definitely stay again if needing to stay by the MKE airport

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
December 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Spacious room. Excellent staff. Great breakfast.
No.

Clean, Convenient location. Plenty of parking.

Dwayne from Trussville, AL
December 12, 2013
9.0
Love the entry to the pool area straight from our room. So cool!!
No.

Enjoyed our stay here. The room was clean and spacious. Really love the entry straight to the pool area from our room. That was cool!! And everything, shopping, entertainment, restaurants, and airport close by. Great place to stay.

Business Traveler
Small Miracles from Atlanta, IL
December 12, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
We liked that the unique pool. It had basketball hoops and water sprinklers. It also had a water level low enough for small children. A+
It would be great if the continental breakfast had more real food options. It would be nice if there were real eggs, and some vegetables available. We are gluten free, so it was hard to find anything to eat. We are not asking much, just veggies.

Nice, clean, and friendly. We loved the pool and appreciated the Christmas decorations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escanaba, MI
September 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
The suite we had was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good too.
No.

This hotel was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. Close access to the freeway without the noise. The continental breakfast was good and had a good array of food choices. The staff was very nice. I would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katarina from Rochester, MN
September 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Little disappointed with the slide in the pool area being gone.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee Airport - Oak Creek
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Milwaukee Airport - Oak Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg