Holiday Inn Express Mill Valley San Francisco Area

Holiday Inn Express Mill Valley San Francisco Area

Holiday Inn Express Mill Valley San Francisco Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
160 Shoreline Highway
Mill Valley, CA 94941
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Mill Valley San Francisco Area in Mill Valley

# 1 of 7 hotels in Mill Valley
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Mill Valley San Francisco Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Mill Valley San Francisco Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Mill Valley San Francisco Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keith from Murrieta, CA
February 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very close to my son who lives in Sausalito (next exit). Easy in/out from freeway
A little musty in hallways
Group Traveler
Jill from Glendale, AZ
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
This is a hotel I stayed at previously and wanted to return So that a friend of mine and I could explore Marin county for a couple days and nights. My reasons for coming were: 1) friendly and welcoming staff, 2)location to route 1, 3) smores at night.
The front desk staff wasn't friendly, it just seemed as if we were bothering them for towels, fixing a broken sliding door or even asking for a receipt. No smores either night, the rain explanation on the 2nd night seemed valid BUT it wasn't even raining!
Business Traveler
James from Fresno, CA
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jake from Portland, OR
January 25, 2016
5.0
Great location right on the bike path (I'm a biker). Good freeway access. Downtown Mill Valley is about two miles away, good restaurants and chi-chi stores, if you're into that kind of thing.
Everything is decent, not deluxe. Smallish bathroom but it was fine. Nice and clean.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Corte Madera, CA
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location is great. San Quentin prison has a good location on the bay too.
Rude counter staff, stuck me with a disabled room that did not suit me, then tried to tell me they told me and I agreed . News to me. This was not the first time I was unfortunate to stay at this sty but will be the last.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilversum, Netherlands
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermosa Beach, CA
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cobb, CA
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful waterfront location, lovely room, very nice breakfast. Wish I could have stayed another night.
TV was not working. Not a problem for me but probably for the next guest. Breakfast room microwave not working either. Again, not much of a problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jiong from Chicago, IL
December 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing except for location.
Mold smell everywhere!
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
December 22, 2015
8.0
Super friendly, clean, great amenities, great location.
The phone accodentally called 911 when I barely touched it setting something on the nightstand There is an "emergency" button that is convenient but way too easy to hit by accident
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Mill Valley San Francisco Area
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Mill Valley San Francisco Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.