Holiday Inn Express Memphis Southwind

Holiday Inn Express Memphis Southwind

Holiday Inn Express Memphis Southwind Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4068 Stansell Court
Memphis, TN 38125

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Memphis Southwind in Memphis

# 21 of 105 hotels in Memphis
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Memphis Southwind
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Memphis Southwind
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Memphis Southwind

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Met all my expectations. It was nice to have a microwave and mini fridge along with left over plastic ware. Coffee maker did not work properly. Beds were comfortable, rooms clean and friendly staff. Great location!
Couple
Bev from Shattuc, IL
March 23, 2016
Couple
4.0
The room was very nice
When booking, it showed an indoor pool, however, it only had an outdoor pool but the property next door was owned by the same company and we had access to their pool. Weird, but ok. Till we got in the pool, it was cloudy and tasted like salt water.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
November 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff and a great breakfast...Roomd were clean
nothing that comes to mind
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bells, TN
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great servicexperience very friendly, greattach breakfast and staff
Very pleased
Business Traveler
David from Bellevue, NE
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great staff, clean rooms, decent breakfast selection.
I've stayed here several times and I have no complaints.
Business Traveler
Rob from Memphis, TN
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, Bright and full of friendly staff, with the ladies cleaning the rooms topping the list !!!Thank you, Look forward to my next stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Prospect, IL
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Shower was excellent
Family Traveling with Teens
Debbie from Memphis, TN
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I love the space the rooms have, I also like the fact the rooms have microwaves and refrigerators
It didn't have a inside pool
Group Traveler
Jessica from Monroe, LA
August 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The ladies working at the breakfast line Saturday morning were extremely impressive! I have never seen hotel employees work so diligently to ensure everything was fresh and served with excellence.
Couple
Trent from Asheville, NC
July 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice big room. Very good bed. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Bathroom not completely clean, breakfast area a bit disorganized.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Memphis Southwind
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Memphis Southwind
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.