Holiday Inn Express Memphis Medical Center Midtown

Holiday Inn Express Memphis Medical Center Midtown

Holiday Inn Express Memphis Medical Center Midtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1180 Union Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Memphis Medical Center Midtown in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Memphis Medical Center Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Memphis Medical Center Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Memphis Medical Center Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
May 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
Hair in the bathroom
Solo Traveler
Kristen from Denver, CO
May 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staffeta was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was surprisingly good. Our room was very nice. Comfortable beds. I will stay here again in the future. Minutes from everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
May 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel is newly renovated so everything looks nice. They had a shuttle with a wonderful driver who took us to Beale St so we didn't have to worry with a Cab/Uber.
No
Couple
Sylvia from Huntington, WV
May 11, 2017
Couple
6.0
the friendly staff and the location
the mattress was uncomfortable..
Business Traveler
Jeff from Nashville, TN
March 20, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Cinnamon rolls
On March 7, 2017, this hotel is under renovation. The lobby was under construction. Half of the vending machine rooms were under construction (inconvenient ice machines, etc.). The rooms didn't have fire escape information. Looks to be complete in April.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidalia, LA
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was undergoing renovations but the staff was more than accommodating. We will stay there again.
We would have liked an indoor pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
October 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
This hotel is under renovation. Our reservation was for a nonsmoking room but we were given an un-renovated smoking room. With pressure, we were provided with a renovated nonsmoking room.
At registration we were told that we had "called to request a change to a smoking room". This is false. I wonder if lying is standard practice there. Be cautious.
Couple
Randall from Blaine, MN
October 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Brand new room!
We may have been the first guests. One of the toilet caps at the bottom wasn't closed. The toilet didn't flush properly, but we turned up the amount of water that was let into tha tank and after that all was good
Group Traveler
Heath from Taylorville, IL
October 18, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The Staff was very friendly and accommodating even if you have a late arrival time!
Construction wasn't perfect but the hours they worked on it was manageable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Poplar Bluff, MO
October 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Free breakfast
There were blood stains on our sheets. The hallways were dirty. Our room was dirty.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Memphis Medical Center Midtown
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Memphis Medical Center Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.