Holiday Inn Express Memphis Medical Center Midtown

Holiday Inn Express Memphis Medical Center Midtown

Holiday Inn Express Memphis Medical Center Midtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1180 Union Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Memphis Medical Center Midtown in Memphis

# 23 of 107 hotels in Memphis
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Memphis Medical Center Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Memphis Medical Center Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Memphis Medical Center Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
While working out in the gym I noticed the air conditioning units were not working. I notified the front desk and they said they would look into it. Is was still not working the next day or the next.
Couple
Casey from Little Rock, AR
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good value, not far from downtown.
Random drunk people walking around at all hours of the day.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
April 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
Location and friendless of front desk staff.Great breakfast.Convenience to downtown.
We were in a corner room (very small) with double bed only.Our room was not serviced until we asked at 5:00 and it was done by 6:30.It appeared not enough staff for cleaning.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hortonville, WI
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dickson from New Haven, CT
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pillows, bed, breakfast, location, friendliness
Nothing
Couple
Jennifer from St. Paul, MN
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast. Free popcorn. Easy parking.
Walls were thin but that is at all hotels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff were friendly and helpful like the last stay. I had a relatively late flight and was able to extend my check-out which was nice.
The location is not in the "nicest part of town", but there are always a lot of police officers nearby.
Couple
Ashton from Saint Louis, MO
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and updated
No vent/fan in bathroom, very stuffy in bathroom when taking a hot shower.
Business Traveler
Dennis from San Rafael, CA
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel and location.
The garbage truck that came and woke me up at 3:00a.m.
Couple
John from Atlasville, FL
December 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff, location, good breakfast
Hotel needs a refurb
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Memphis Medical Center Midtown
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Memphis Medical Center Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.