Holiday Inn Express Lynbrook - Rockville Centre

Holiday Inn Express Lynbrook - Rockville Centre in Lynbrook

Holiday Inn Express Lynbrook - Rockville Centre

Holiday Inn Express Lynbrook - Rockville Centre Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1 Sunrise Highway
Lynbrook, NY 11563

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Lynbrook - Rockville Centre in Lynbrook

# 1 of 2 hotels in Lynbrook
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Lynbrook - Rockville Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Lynbrook - Rockville Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Lynbrook - Rockville Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Stephanie from Dover, DE
November 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lane from Charlotte, NC
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent and only about 15 minutes from JFK
Nothing all good. Even gave me late check out that I needed.

Free parking was also good. Lots of restaurants around the area as well.

Couple
Adelaide from Cortland, NY
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and comfortable bed.
No. All was very good.

Friendly Staff, clean room, good breakfast, nice hot shower.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Andover, MA
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Linda from Water Mill, NY
October 1, 2014
10.0
Met all our needs for working out of town.
Nothing.

Very clean, quiet, nice breakfast. My husband left an article of clothing in the room and they held it until he was able to pick it up.

Business Traveler
Rachelle from New York, NY
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The breakfast was great.. Very clean nice modern rooms.. Comfortable beds!
No pool no gym.. Strictly a business trip hotel!

A very comfortable experience!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, VA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean, with a nice lobby and decor. The location had easy access to the town I visited Oceanside, Island & Long Beach and Merrick. The free breakfast was very good. They had fresh NY bagels. The room I stayed in had a microwave and fridge.
my room was on the 1st floor, so I chose not to open the curtains because the room right in front of the entrance with a lot of activity.

I recommend this hotel and would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Petersburg, VA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location, cleanliness, accomodations and breakfast.
Parking tight, but its NY!!!!

I stayed two years ago. I was impressed and definitely made this Holiday, NOT the Holiday in Carle Place my choice to stay in Long lsland.

Lynn from Valatie, NY
August 5, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Lynbrook - Rockville Centre
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Lynbrook - Rockville Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg