Holiday Inn Express Leland - Wilmington Area

Holiday Inn Express Leland - Wilmington Area

Holiday Inn Express Leland - Wilmington Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1020 Grandiflora Drive
Leland, NC 28451

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Leland - Wilmington Area in Leland

# 2 of 2 hotels in Leland
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Leland - Wilmington Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Leland - Wilmington Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Leland - Wilmington Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Maurice from Clarksville, TN
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Leland, NC
December 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff, good location, even other guest were extremely friendly and helpful. The price was a little steep for a Holiday Inn, I didn't feel smarter but had a great stay. Beds REALLY comfortable.
The price
Couple
Matthew from Lynchburg, VA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was surprisingly well executed. Pet friendly potty area.
Ken from Arlington Heights, IL
September 14, 2014
9.0
New and clean. Location was perfect for our needs.
No
Eric from Jacksonville, FL
August 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeway, SC
August 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
I ask for two queens and was given a king in a handicap room. I requested a room change, however was not considered due to third party booking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosemarie from Dixon, CA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Consistent quality at Holiday Inn Express Hotels.
Great all the way around.

The breakfast is great with a lot of options, eating area is large and well-maintained. There are several computers available 24/7 with printers in the lobby. Staff is friendly and accomodating. Rooms and common areas are very clean. Pool is indoors and open until 10pm.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
This Holiday Inn Express seemed very well maintained. Everything was neat and clean. The rooms were spacious and the beds and linens were very comfy. Great free breakfast too.
Wish that it was closer to the things to see and do in Wilmington, but even so we would definitely return.
Susan from Wake Forest, NC
July 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Davis from Denver, CO
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was the perfect location I needed for the night.
There was only one toaster in the breakfast area which was not enough for the number of people that might stay at the hotel on any given night. I would recommend adding two additional, four-toast toasters to the breakfast area.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Leland - Wilmington Area
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Leland - Wilmington Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.