Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area

Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area

Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4434 Fm 1960 West
Houston, TX 77068

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallatin, TN
February 11, 2018
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice room.
The cleaning staff for 2 days did not replenish the regular coffee, and condiments in my room. I had to go downstairs to the check-in desk and ask for replacements. Not a big problem, just inconvenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Taylor from Kingsville, TX
January 8, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Houston, TX
August 17, 2017
10.0
The staff was first class, excellent customer service and any request was always met with a "Yes". Nice to know that there still are some Hotels that offer first class hospitality. Thank you.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
June 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything is A+
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Madlin from Flower Mound, TX
May 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Most of the staff was very professional, kind, and went out of their way to help us. One front desk lady (I wish I had her name) even took the time to look up events for my daughter and we got tickets to one. We would have never known aboit this event
Location is hard to find, easy to miss. GPS takes you to the wrong place! I called hotel and they said you have to put whole address including zip code for GPS. Please figure out how to fix that...it is frustrating!
Couple
William from Corpus Christi, TX
April 12, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronnie from Atoka, OK
March 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
Good nbed, cold air
Small tub and unclean
Business Traveler
Del from Bedford, TX
March 9, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
It was comfortable and a good value.
IT is a little off the beaten path. Not to close to things -- unless you are spending time in the Champions area.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 25, 2017
10.0
Accommodating and responsive staff.
Location and accessibility to and from the hotel.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.