Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area

Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area

Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4434 Fm 1960 West
Houston, TX 77068

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tomo from Houston, TX
June 29, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidor, TX
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jerry from Seattle, WA
May 22, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Price
I could only find 1 ac outlet that worked? I had to unplug the alarm clock to plug my laptop in to charge. I also had a run in with a couple of roaches in the TV hutch?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
May 19, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Price. Decent Breakfast. Ok wifi. Room was clean.
Location. Kind of sketchy. Place needed some repairs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, United Kingdom
May 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good, large comfortable rooms with friendly staff
Two of the machines for the breakfast buffet were broken for most of the week, reducing the choice for breakfast, and on one occasion cold coffee was still being served
Business Traveler
Ahsan from Dallas, TX
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Price
Night male counter representative had the headphones on sitting on the couch away from desk streaming videos though was helpful but gave an unprofessional image. Other staff very professional.
Benjamin from New City, NY
April 23, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Slidell, LA
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room & breakfast
No
Solo Traveler
Paula from Saint Anne, IL
May 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice rooms and clean!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I did not like the fact that the door to our room had a giant gap even though it was shut completely and locked. You could see and hear everything happening in the hallway.

I also did not appreciate the fact that our room window was overlooking a night club. Traveling with small children this was very inconvenient being woken up at 12 am...then again at 1am...and again at 2am. With the noise of the club and no privacy with the front door it was terrible. I had to place the ironing board in front of the door for privacy.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Houston N-1960 Champions Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.