Holiday Inn Express Houston Downtown Convention Center

Holiday Inn Express Houston Downtown Convention Center

Holiday Inn Express Houston Downtown Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1810 Bell Street
Houston, TX 77003

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Houston Downtown Convention Center in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Houston Downtown Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Houston Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Houston Downtown Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Otis from Arlington, TX
January 2, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Linda from Spring, TX
December 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location by the Toyota Center is great. Very convenient parking. Executive king suite was nice and spacious. Shower head was better than average. I have stayed here before and will stay here again.
Water pressure was unstable. Only two 1/4 rolls of toilet paper with no extra. Microwave dial did not work properly. Sign on the elevator had incorrect grammer. Magnetic room keys were turned off over an hour before checkout.
Couple
Bryan from Houston, TX
November 30, 2017
Couple
6.0
Close to the venue I was attending .
I wanted to stay at a hotel with an indoor pool , when I contacted them (hotel) earlier the week prior they said the pool will be operational . They , you need to have a better timeline on amenities that are operational.I got a YMCA pass for my troubles.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary Helen from Norwalk, CT
November 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location, free breakfast, pool/hot tub
I reserved rm for 2 beds. Upon arrival, they put us in room wi/1 King bed & said all available. I told them I never would’ve reserved 1 bed for me & my teen son. They brought roll-away bed. 1st breakfast great. 2nd awful-no bacon, no scrambled eggs
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
November 15, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the hotel is very close to the toyota center. indoor pool. free breakfast.
the hotel smelt like mold and mildew. there were cockroaches. the hallways were loud. staff members entered my room while i was trying to sleep. too expensive for the experience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapevine, TX
November 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mohan from Columbia, MO
August 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Top class 2 1/2 star hotel.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trophy Club, TX
August 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Closeness to Minute Maid Park.
Parking was a bit of a problem.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
July 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Houston Downtown Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Houston Downtown Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.