Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
121 Ballardvalle Road
White River Junction, VT 05001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction in White River Junction

# 3 of 9 hotels in White River Junction
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marie from Gatineau, Canada
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
VEry nice swimming pool.
Couple
Vincent from Revere, MA
July 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Huge suite for excellent price
One particular staff person seemed disinterested but did their job.

Location was great,wasnt able to try breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Maitland, FL
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The Breakfast was good and room was spacious
We asked for lateCheckout but the cleaning lady keep giving us the evil eye and they called to say check out is at 11 even when they told us the day before we could check out at 1
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Reading, MA
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. Our room was HUGE! We went on a mother-daughter weekend getaway and we were both very pleasantly surprised when we opened the door to our room. We both though the beds were extremely comfortable.
No TV across from the beds, not a huge deal but kind of odd since it looked like one used to be there. There was a TV in the little sitting area, so again the lack of a TV by the beds was not a big deal.
Business Traveler
Jeffery from La Mesa, CA
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff and breakfast were excellent
No pool
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was well kept and the staff proficient. The new Holiday Inn Express breakfast was surprisingly edible.
Couple
Allison from Brooklyn, NY
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and comfortable, and there was a refrigerator and a Keurig in the room.
The fitness room closed at 10 PM and didn't have an elliptical machine, and there was no pool. The room had connecting doors which do not block enough noise. We heard full conversations of the people in the next room until 2 AM on the night we arrived.
Business Traveler
Leslie from Burlington, VT
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
clean, predictable from other holiday inn express, substantial breakfast
the heat/air condition unit didn't work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Columbia, MD
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Upgraded to suite for no charge. Wonderful breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Joe from Ruidoso, NM
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable bed, very clean, quiet rooms and covered parking.
Breakfast sausage, gravy etc dispensers were awkward.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.