Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
121 Ballardvalle Road
White River Junction, VT 05001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction in White River Junction

# 3 of 9 hotels in White River Junction
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Pierrefonds, Canada
June 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very large room
Breakfast could be improved
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westborough, MA
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Upgraded my room at no extra cost.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sjelburne, VT
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Reliable WiFi connection.
Room was oddly set up and very small. Gym very small with only a treadmill and recumbant bike for cardio options. They ran out of breakfast food before the end of the breakfast buffet time and wouldn't put out more b/e they'd soon have to "clean it up."
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff we very helpful
The hotel was very dated and the room seemed worn. The heat was set way too high. No way to control themostat- either on or off- no comfortable medium. TV remote in exercise room didn't work.
Solo Traveler
Shaun from Dedham, MA
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfortable room with fridge; excellent HDTV; good breakfast
Wifi was very slow in my room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked the fully equipped kitchen. Since there are not many restaurants nearby, it was great to be able to prepare meals in our room. The walls were also thick enough so that you didn't hear every breath your neighbor took next door.
The hotel is conveniently located off of the interstate. However, there was not much around in the way of shopping or restaurants. You had to go into New Hampshire for that. There was also really no place to take a walk. Pillows were also way too soft.
Group Traveler
Kamal from Fort Myers, FL
December 29, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Convenience.
No.
Couple
Philippe from Outremont, Canada
December 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast, well located, fast wifi, helpful and friendly staff, clean room, lots of amenities
Dated room compared to previous stays, cold/heat air control not working properly
Business Traveler
Vanessa from Wolcott, CT
December 21, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location to where I had to go.
Yes, the room was about 90 degrees and I could not control the temp. I tried calling the front desk several times during the night and no one answered. Finally at 5am I went down and there wasn't anyone to be found. I finally found someone at 6am.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.