Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw-Medical Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw-Medical Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw-Medical Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
102 Spencer Lane
San Antonio, TX 78201

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw-Medical Area in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw-Medical Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw-Medical Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw-Medical Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sinclair, WY
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
great location, clean room and comfy beds
n/a
Sourabh from Houston, TX
December 15, 2015
9.0
Very clean, great interior , good location, very close to restra options, wal-mart, gas station,
Less options for Vegetarians (No meat egg option) in Breakfast - Fried Potatos, Onions can be added.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, TX
November 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean. The bed was very very comfortable!! We enjoyed our stay there! an excellant placde to stay and will stay there again the next time we are in San Antonio for an over night stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Laredo, TX
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel Accommodation were great...
none
Couple
David from Alice, TX
November 6, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rene from Mcallen, TX
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very spacious rooms and it was a good location.
Getting locked out of my room was an inconvience but the gentleman at the front desk was quick to respond. He called maintance right away and within the hour our room was finally opened.
Solo Traveler
Denise from Carrollton, TX
October 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff were very helpful.
The hallways give off a The Shining vibe.
Group Traveler
Sherif from Midland, TX
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
staff
my toilet clogged two times. On second time it flooded out . The unclogged it and didn't send cleaners as maintenance claimed he would. I was given a room for disabled people with no bath tub and weird bathroom. Roof was leaking water in breakfast area
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw-Medical Area
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites San Antonio Nw-Medical Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.