Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
77 Farmington Road
Rochester, NH 03867

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester in Rochester

# 1 of 2 hotels in Rochester
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jay, ME
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My son loved the breakfast - bacon one morning, sausage the next. I loved the fact there was healthy choices like fruit, greek yogurt, skim milk. There was also pancakes, three styles of eggs (overhard, boiled and scrambled), turkey sausage
Solo Traveler
Joshua from Arvada, CO
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
My room was clean and spacious. The free breakfast was good and the common areas clean and bright.
Parking was sometimes an issue. A couple nights there was a giant RV parked out back with it's motor running taking up a good dozen parking spaces.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Rochester, NH
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was friendly
They charged me an additional 26.00 when I checked in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Rochester, NH
December 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They were very helpful and accomodating! Lovely services!
Can't think of anything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwich, CT
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked best the customer service and the readiness for staff to assist. Their smiles were pretty nice to see also.
Couple
Sandra from Lisbon, CT
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Silvano from Worcester, MA
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gerald from Rochester, NH
November 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
our stay was pleasant .breakfast was very good with good choices and was included free.
no

I would recommend it as clean and comfortable. Iand will stay there again.

Couple
Diana from Taunton, MA
October 27, 2013
Couple
3.0
Hot tub
Maintence office working on pipes right next door to our room at 8am,bedding didnt look complete,no bed spread, pillows were horrible maint room office was next to our room

Will not stay there again unless total emergency

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrimack, NH
September 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was great!
We got a non-smoking room but in the hallways you could smell smoke. Also the pool said it was heated and it wasn't.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.