Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5311 Campbells Run Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15205

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh Airport in Pittsburgh

# 22 of 69 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
December 18, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from San Diego, CA
December 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was exceptional. We traveled from San Diego to Pittsburgh to watch the football game live. Employee was such a nice, personable, and helpful chauffeur. He drives the Holiday Inn shuttle bus and probably the kindest driver I have ever ha
I have no complaints! Want to also recognize employee (female) at the front desk who went above and beyond by letting us check out a few minutes late and help with our luggage while we did touristy shopping.
Kimberly from West Decatur, PA
December 13, 2017
8.0
Having a free breakfast.
Not really, the room was clean and the price was great. No complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, OH
December 11, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Norwalk, CT
October 11, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
I had a roof over my head while it was raining.
Semi trucks highly audible throughout the night. Some sort of air compressor or water main feed fired up twice an hour right underneath my room the entire time. And it was not subtle.
Family Traveling with Teens
Xiaohong from Marietta, GA
August 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenient location
The room we stayed, toilet flash is slow, can't flash off toilet paper. We called and after a guy did something, it still the same. So we have to use the restroom in hallway. That one is slow also.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, PA
August 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Orlando, FL
August 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elena from Hartsdale, NY
August 2, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Columbus, OH
July 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was quite good 😎
All was good. Thank you 😊
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh Airport
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.