Days Inn & Suites Parachute

Days Inn & Suites Parachute

Days Inn & Suites Parachute Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
221 Grand Valley Way
Parachute, CO 81635

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Parachute in Parachute

# 1 of 4 hotels in Parachute
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Parachute
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Parachute
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Parachute

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brodhead, WI
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Ease of access and location Non smoking room smelled great!!
No....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bath, United Kingdom
July 4, 2016
Couple
6.0
Friendly, helpful reception
Breakfast not very good.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
June 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Christian from Rifle, CO
June 7, 2016
10.0
Nice room with view. Quiet and cozzy.
Spa wasn't working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
May 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
We hade a very nice room with everything we needed. We were in town to see our daughter and her family and the staff let the grandkids come use the pool. We greatly appreciated that!
The hot tub was not working.
Couple
Suvidha from Columbus, OH
January 30, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Choctaw, OK
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was included and very tasty. The pool and hot tub were clean, well-lit and warm.
Group Traveler
Glenn from West Haven, UT
December 2, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Homer Glen, IL
October 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The owner/Managers were very hospitable and pleasant. Overall, the room was comfortable (a few detail cleaning issues - toilet bowl and microwave exterior needed a bit extra work) and everything worked. Liked the SAT TV system with a lot of choices.
The Business Center computer did not seem properly protected from spam and I hardly could use it for my search purposes due to constant and overwhelming intrusions from spams/"bombs" on the screen.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff/owners were fantastic- friendly and flexible. They let us check in super early and allowed us to make changes to our schedule easily.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Parachute
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Parachute
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.