Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oroville Southwest

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oroville Southwest

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oroville Southwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
550 Oro Dam Blvd
Oroville, CA 95965

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oroville Southwest in Oroville

# 1 of 10 hotels in Oroville
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oroville Southwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oroville Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oroville Southwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Spacious room with a little microwave, fridge & sink.
Noise from teenagers who started talking loud while walking a hallway at 6 am!

Super clean and nice bed.

Couple
Chris from Altaville, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
New hotel.
The bed is as hard as the floor. The heat and cooling is a train wreck, it is either hot or cold and never comfortable. Will never stay here again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kerry from Vacaville, CA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff were very polite and welcoming. The lady who was there for breckfast was very friendly.
Needed more days off to stay to enjoy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bin from Pleasanton, CA
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice staff, small but clean pool and spa, great location.
Room didn't smell good, half used shampoo in the bathroom, overall room cleanness is not ideal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Willow Spring, NC
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was very clean, and a great variety for breakfast. Someone was always in the eating area to see if you needed anything.
We had 2 rooms and were there for 3 nights / 2 days. the 1st day they forgot to clean our room and the next day they forgot to clean my moms room. The staff made a comment that happens because the staff gets confused. Sounds like a training issue.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, CA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
pool,breakfast, comfort
No perfect for this occasion
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan Capistrano, CA
June 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Modern, clean. Well appointed. For 2 1/2 stars I was pleasantly surprised.
Wish there was a designated area for smoking other than right outside the front door. Had to walk through a cloud to I enter the lobby.

We were in oroville for a graduation, so not necessarily a first choice vacation. But for a fairly depressed area we found two great restaurants and very nice scenic drives nearby.

Verified Hotel Guest from El Cerrito, CA
June 3, 2014
7.0
It was easy to find off the road. It had a free breakfast and a large swimming pool.
I liked everything about the hotel itself. The one thing I didn't like was the jacuzzi "bathtub" took almost 45 minutes to fill up, the water pressure was very slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
May 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
could not have been better
no

good price, excellent facility

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
April 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything but room rates
Room rates to high for area
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oroville Southwest
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oroville Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg