Sunset Palms Inn & Suites

Sunset Palms Inn & Suites

Sunset Palms Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3484 Polynesian Isle Boulevard
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Sunset Palms Inn & Suites in Kissimmee

# 21 of 364 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sunset Palms Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Palms Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sunset Palms Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 16, 2018
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 29, 2017
7.0
Breakfast is good. Internet is good.
Front desk lady was not friendly - even not polite. I asked her 3 questions about the hotel. She returned me curtly without any help and attitude that was showing willing to help.
Group Traveler
Pamela from Norwalk, CT
December 26, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
The room was filthy. There was hair and dirt on the bathroom floor, the base of the toilet was dirty, the counter was dusty, and the bed sheet had a dried up blood stain. I travel a lot and this hotel was far the nastiest I have ever been! Unacceptable!
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 11, 2017
6.0
Free breakfast Comfortable bed Close to stores and Disney
First room smelled like mold Fridge in room did not work Most staff was not very friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rajesh Kumar from Cranston, RI
December 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
Appearance & staff
Couple
Timothy from Norwalk, CT
December 5, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location and staff
Carpet in room was filthy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and price were good.
Housekeeping has a bit of work to do. We had dirty washcloths hanging in our shower when we arrived.
Andrew from Norwalk, CT
December 4, 2017
1.0
No hot water
Management was very rude
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 28, 2017
10.0
Friendly staff. Great location
Was under remodel .. but not a real issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Bridge, NJ
November 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price, breakfast staff, undergoing renovations but did not impact stay, location to Disney
Room was dated, carpet in major disrepair, same roof every morning for breakfast- would have liked some variety
Reviews of Sunset Palms Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sunset Palms Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.