Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando-Lake Buena Vista East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando-Lake Buena Vista East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando-Lake Buena Vista East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3484 Polynesian Isle Boulevard
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando-Lake Buena Vista East in Kissimmee

# 20 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando-Lake Buena Vista East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando-Lake Buena Vista East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando-Lake Buena Vista East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Judith from Sevierville, TN
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a very comfortable experience. The breakfast was excellent with several items not seen in other hotels. The hot cinnamon rolls were delicious.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
March 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
It's a lot better than some 4 star hotels. Clean, helpful staff, nice environment.
There were not any single bed rooms available.
Couple
Christine from Satellite Beach, FL
February 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quiet and clean room. Comfortable beds!
Nothing. Everything was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Providence, RI
February 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
The walls are very thin and could easily hear our neighbor snoring throughout the night. Could also her their conversation with ease. Very awkward.
Solo Traveler
Martha from Roswell, GA
February 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
A little dated in the decor but clean, well maintained and spacious! Clean and a comfortable is all I really need. Can walk to the Walmart and other stores just down the road and across a big parking lot.
Curtain needed to be repaired and they should have a layer of sheers not just the blackout curtain.
Couple
Cynthia from Mantorville, MN
January 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel. Very comfortable and very accommodating breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater, NJ
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Free breakfast but limited, friendly staff
Noisy coming from next room.
Couple
Luciana from Miami Beach, FL
December 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
the suite room was pretty big. the frondesk person wA=as really helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the breakfast buffet in the morning. Is there any way they can alternate the meats the next day? e.g. sausage on Monday, Bacon on Tuesday?I love the eggs!!!
The spa and the swimming pool is only open until 11pm. After spending the whole day in Disney, our family wanted to relax and swim but I have to beg to the security and front desk if we can use it. But decided not to use it anymore.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fernandina Beach, FL
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and the breakfast was very nice.
We were given a wheelchair accessible room, which is never laid out very well. Next time we will request a different room if we can. But that was a very minor issue.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando-Lake Buena Vista East
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando-Lake Buena Vista East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg