Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - International Drive

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - International Drive

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - International Drive Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7276 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 28, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
January 5, 2018
Couple
3.0
The complimentary breakfast, the ability to order takeout, and the little convenience store. Bed is very comfortable
Our room had a odd smell to it, and the walls/ceilings had obvious cracks. The sign up for the shuttle listed Magic Kingdom but it takes you only to Epcot, and the driver was little rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
January 2, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was courteous, breakfast was adequate, and housekeeping was good.
Pool should be indoors, fitness center is small, location looks kinda sketchy at night, but not unsafe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
December 19, 2017
Couple
7.0
Nothing. It wasn't the Holiday Inn and Suites that I thought it was. I liked the other one on International Dr. better.
I left my phone charger in the room when I left. Called to report it, but no one got back to me. ???? They said that they would ask the cleaning lady if she found it or have the manager in charge of room service to get back to me, but they didn't.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
December 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Bradenton, FL
September 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was pretty, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and hearty.
The 2 complaints we had was the elevator, it is very slow and noisy. It is faster to walk the stairs. The other thing I disliked was the person coming around at breakfast trying to sell a timeshare type offer.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
December 22, 2016
3.0
Good breakfast bar
Staff not friendly
Couple
Kathryn from Pooler, GA
December 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Close to interesting other sites and restaurants, and set away from the busy streets.
There were not many options to use the shuttle to the parks. We used an uber instead to have more freedom of when we went to and left from the park.
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Bridge, NJ
November 14, 2016
8.0
Location, location, location. staff is nice and accommodating. Generous with complimentary breakfast. Sufficient parking.
Parking spots need to be up sized. Very tight parking spots with cars banging doors into each other. Escalators are slow. Can improve complimentary breakfast, wireless hardly reachable in corner rooms, think about using WiFi extenders. Increase security.
Group Traveler
Patricia from Buena Park, CA
November 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The spacious room and amenities
The mattress was uncomfortable
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - International Drive
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orlando - International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.