Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orem, Ut

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orem, Ut

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orem, Ut Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1290 West University Parkway
Orem, UT 84058

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orem, Ut in Orem

# 1 of 6 hotels in Orem
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orem, Ut
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orem, Ut
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orem, Ut

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, ID
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We had an end Suite and it was very quiet, nice after long days drive. The breakfast was good and they had pancakes in the evening for the month of August. Should do that always.
The hide a bed was like sleeping on the floor, very hard and uncomfortable. They don't have enough parking. Two nights we had to park by the curb where guest come to unload.
Solo Traveler
Gretchen from Aurora, CO
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved it!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location is good. It's close to shopping and close enough to BYU and Provo. The room was clean and the breakfast was better than most hotel breakfasts. The staff was very helpful. Nice pool and hot tub. We would be happy to stay here again.
NO

Great place to stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Billings, MT
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I have stayed at a few of these hotels and they have all been excellent. Best breakfast for this level of hotel.
Of all the holiday inn hotels this was the oldest, but still a great hotel.i love the water in the pool doesn't have chlorine in it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blanding, UT
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Breakfast fine, room appointment fine, the clerk helped us get a room far away from smokers which was important
there was a used washcloth in the shower, the angles and corners of the bathroom were either not cleanable or not cleaned well, the location is too noisy, with no desirable outdoor space
Couple
Amanda from Rifle, CO
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Creek, NV
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was clean and in a good location to the freeway
No bathtub in the room only a shower which is a big disappointment when you have a toddler who is terrified of showers. Also we were not able to check in at 3pm like it said our room wasn't clean and ready yet, we came back at 4:30 and it still couldn't.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallon, NV
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Liked everything! Breakfast is awesome.
The only thing I didn't like was having to leave!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ammon, ID
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good location. Free breakfast.
Only had 2 towels in one of our rooms and never got new washcloths after first night.
Solo Traveler
Marta from Lewisville, TX
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very polite and ready to help all the time.Breakfast was very good with a lot of choises.
Everything was good
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orem, Ut
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Orem, Ut
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.