Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Newberry

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Newberry

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Newberry Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
121 Truman Avenue
Newberry, SC 29108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Newberry in Newberry

# 2 of 4 hotels in Newberry
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Newberry
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Newberry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Newberry

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Near I-26
Price too high ... not a good value
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
June 11, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
New, so clean.
No room service on the second night. No coffee, clean towels, etc...Air conditioner conked out on the third night. Hot room and no room service.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
March 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
location, safety,friendly staff. allowed to stay an extra hour for check out, breakfast
price: way too expensive for its type and location. difficulty with toilet flushing. noisy hallways. guests standing in middle of hallways blocking traffic talking loud
Couple
Mary from Chesapeake, VA
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Just all round clean and beautiful great room size
No

Quiet location friendly staff and wonderful breakfast

Couple
Pamela from Ellenwood, GA
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The size and cleanliness of the room and amenities.
There was nothing that I did not like about the stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool and hottub were out of service which was a big let down and inconvenience for our trip.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockingham, NC
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
There was no shampoo provided in the room.Over priced for the quality.This will be my last stay at this hotel the Hampton Inn is close by and a much better value.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Myrtle Beach, SC
June 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful. Extremely clean. Every employee extremely friendly
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is great! The hotel and room are very clean indeed. The staff is excellent, polite, responsive to our request!This is the super best Holiday Inn we have ever stayed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was perfect for our trip heading south. The room was fine and the breakfast was great.
The lady at the desk was very rude when she told me that I 'should've known' the pool was closed. I made the reservation a week ago! She said it was on their website?! Then she charged me EXTRA for my 10 yr old. Will NEVER go back. AWFUL service.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Newberry
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Newberry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.