Hotels in Lynnwood

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lynnwood

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lynnwood

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lynnwood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2515 196Th Street Southwest
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 4 of 10 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanya from Seattle, WA
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool
The service the last morning at breakfast center.
Group Traveler
Blake from Moses Lake, WA
January 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great hotel! I'll defiantly stay again the room and facility were very clean and the staff was very friendly!
The elevator
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
November 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good location.
Very little seating for breakfast. Breakfast was poor.

Nothing fancy. 2 1/2 stars is appropriate. Clean but basic. No extras or frills.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Silvana from Vancouver, Canada
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was so friendly and anticipated to our requests.
maybe a lit bit nosy

Best location and the best staff. We are definitely coming back very soon.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
October 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Terrible experience. My room was smelly (of smoke), noisy, and the walls were paper thin. They were overbooked and could not move me, but I did not get any sleep.

No

Couple
Rochelle from Chilliwack, Canada
October 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
It has a lot stores and restaurants surrounding it and is only a 20 min drive into Seattle one way and a 20 min drive to Seattle Premium Outlets the other way. Also it was an updated hotel and was very clean (which is my #1 concern).
I did not like that they placed us in a room right next to the elevator, a distracting noise. The breakfast was nothing special. But it was included so that was nice and easy to find something you liked enough.

I would definitely stay here again. Clean up to date rooms, polite staff in a nice location. Next time I will definitely ask for a room away from the elevator.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dylan from Victoria, Canada
September 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location, free parking, and breakfast.
No

Good stuff. Friendly cleaners.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from East St Paul, Canada
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location. Many dining and shopping places within walking distant.
A bit pricey!

Good breakfast. Rooms are clean.

Couple
Richard from Tehachapi, CA
May 5, 2013
Couple
Clean hotel
Priceline.com rate was a little high for the 2.5 rating
Couple
Richard from Tehachapi, CA
May 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Beautiful, clean, hotel. Close to everything.
Priceline.com rate was a little high for a 2.5 rated hotel.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg