Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lynnwood

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lynnwood

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lynnwood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2515 196th Street Southwest
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 4 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Lynnwood, WA
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room set up and breakfast
Couple
Ashley from Seattle, WA
January 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent value
Family Traveling with Young Children
Caroline from Columbia Falls, MT
October 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The breakfast room and morning front desk were the only positives.
The night manager has no business working with people. He obviously has no enthusiasm for his job. We were meeting another family who had traveled 400 miles for our 9 year old daughters birthday. He wasn't quite rude, but wasn't far from being rude.

We travel and stay in hotels roughly once a month, and have stayed in Holiday Inn Express Hotels all over the US. This location is in bad need of some TLC. The hot tub was broken, and another guest that had been staying there for an extended period of time said it was out of order for several weeks. The pool didn't open until 9 am on Saturday, which is a big deal when you are traveling long distances with kids....they need the pool to unwind. The staff didn't have the authority to open it sooner. There were a few other things, but these are the biggies that impacted our stay. ...read more

Couple
William from Surrey, Canada
June 30, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
Facility. Wifi have to call in for technical support yourself to get connected.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tjoa from Jakarta, Indonesia
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
have ice cube in 2nd floor
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverdale, WA
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was as advertised. From the parking lot to the room, it was neat, clean, cared-for. Staff greeted me pleasantly. It was exactly as advertised.
There was nothing I disliked about the hotel. It met all my expectations.

The housekeepers gave the room a "polished" feel. Bedding felt clean. Breakfast was good with a standard selection of breakfast foods.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Hayden, ID
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was by far the best hotel I have ever stayed in. With 3 kids we were treated great. We will be back
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmer, AK
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was in a good area, the front desk staff were all very friendly and tried to be helpful.
The pool was awful. Very cold, dirty, gritty, with lots of sand and dirt inside the pool and hot tube. The bathroom in the pool area to rinse off in was very unclean and gross. I cancelled my reservations after the first night and switched hotels.
Solo Traveler
William from Friday Harbor, WA
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Clean and good location
Room had no place to sit except one small desk chair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rafael from Moses Lake, WA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The courtesy was fantastic!!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.