Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
210 Seminole Blvd
Largo, FL 33770

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater in Largo

# 1 of 3 hotels in Largo
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

I only stayed 3 out of 4 nights but they didnt return or give me a credit for the extra night.

Linda from Saugus, MA
May 27, 2015
9.0
Breakfast every morning was great. The staff was helpful. The rooms were comfortable.
My Wi-Fi didn't work, but found out it was my phone that wasn't set up right with their system.
Senior Travelers
Susie from Milton, FL
May 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean and quiet, staff was nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 19, 2015
8.0
house keeping was wonderful. They did a great job.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
May 6, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was awesome and had all the amenities. Everyone was very friendly. The night person helped me in the business center so I was able to take care of what I needed to. And the location was right by where my family lives.
Would love a hot tub!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Wentworth, GA
January 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was nice. Good size breakfast.
Nasty carpets. Overall cleanliness was lacking
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Flats, NY
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredibly helpful and they're were so nice!! They brought us extra towels without even having to ask! We had a fantastic visit here!!
N/A

It was in a good spot between the beach and large area of restaurants. Easy to find. Breakfast was actually really good too!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, IN
October 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was convenient and quiet
The room we had was next to the elevator and the ice machine. In early morning a loud booming noise came from that area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms! Each room has a fridge and microwave. Clean bathroom with plenty of room! I was in room 203 which was close to the ice machine and exit door which was right next to the parking lot and my car. Very convenient. Checkin was very fast.
Cleaning staff stole about $1.50 worth of change off of my dresser one day. That was very disappointing. Also, the shower head delivers too little water. I understand conserving water, but come on!

Overall a very positive experience and I will stay here again. Very imprtant to me is that it was clean, no bugs, no mold, no smells, the AC worked perfectly, everything was as advertised. Do not leave valuables in your room unattended, however.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.