Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jenks

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jenks

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jenks Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
150 Aquarium Drive
Jenks, OK 74037

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jenks in Jenks

# 1 of 2 hotels in Jenks
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jenks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jenks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jenks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, KS
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great staff, nice rooms, good location. Beds were comfortable!
Rooms were small. Pool was small and not heated.Thin walls.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberal, MO
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Right next door to aquarium, near Oral Roberts University
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rustin from El Reno, OK
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fantastic location with great staff and a nice clean room.
Couple
Linda from Maple Hill, KS
October 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything about my experience with this hotel was excellent. From the friendly staff when I walked in the door to the complimentary supper and breakfast that was provided. The room was well appointed, clean and quiet.

The location was perfect as we were going to the Oklahoma Aquarium. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilburton, OK
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Kind of hard to find but once I got there it was close to where my meeting was being held. Very friendly staff and helpful.
They were cleaning the carpets when I arrived and made it difficult to get my luggage to my room. But got help from a couple of guys. And they were scrubbing the entryway floor when I returned on either monday or Tuesday, very slippery walk to the elevato

Excellent ladies running the breakfast area, made all of us feel welcome and were very helpful. A great start to the day.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Edmond, OK
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and kind. I need to check out just a little be later than 11 because I wanted to take a shower after running a half marathon; and they were so kind and let me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stilwell, KS
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was super clean and the staff was incredibly friendly!
Group Traveler
Rachel from Liberal, MO
March 10, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Great location, very clean, easy to get to location wise, breakfast had a great variety which included biscuits and gravy, eggs, ham, toast and bagels, different types of milk and juices along with coffee
I reserved and PAID for 6 rooms with 2 queens over 1 month in advance for a church youth group. When we arrived, we only had 1 room with 2 queens and 5 rooms with a single king bed. The hotel blamed priceline for over booking.

They offered to let us put a rollaway a couple of the rooms, but that did not accommodate everyone. We would stay here again, but I think you should get the rooms you paid for no matter when you check in!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jenks
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jenks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.