Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Greenville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Greenville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Greenville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
100 Paul Stabler Drive
Greenville, AL 36037

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Greenville in Greenville

# 1 of 7 hotels in Greenville
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Ringgold, GA
June 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
The 2 Queen beds were excellent in every way! The mattress's were totally comfortable with excellent bed covers!!! The desk clerk was very helpful and friendly.
Too much sugar in items for breakfast, but it was workable!
Couple
Terry from Daphne, AL
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Delightful staff. Got our room ready early, even though they didn't have to. Spacious room and bathroom. Easily controlled wall-mounted thermostat. Wonderful breakfast amenity.
No
Couple
Mike from New Albany, IN
October 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
pretty, nice, clean room, good bed
we stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express and this one had by far the worst before food
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darrell from Greenville, AL
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice room and pool.
Double charge on credit card. They made it right, but if I hadn't caught the mistake...
Family Traveling with Teens
Katrina from Indianapolis, IN
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very convenient location, close to my family
Couple
Sabrina from Milton, FL
January 28, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Oliver Thomas from Olive Branch, MS
February 5, 2014
10.0

I was very impressed with mystay in Phoenix city, Ga., but the quality of service in Greenville, Al was nowhere close to Phoenix city.The service lady at Greenville was not very easy to get to talk to, wereas the lady at Phoenix City just bubbled over with pleasing everyone.

Senior Travelers
Jerry from Peachtree Corners, GA
January 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Resonably new. Clean. Very good beds and linens. A pretty good breakfast.
Couple
Jennifer from Titusville, FL
August 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
very clean room. great breakfast too.

this was an excellent hotel. i will stay here again when i come to alabama.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dedra from Arlington, TN
May 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, new hotel with a very helpful staff.
My bed was horrible and needs to be replaced. I was in room 126. It was the bed next to the bathroom.

Great location and very new and clean. Great place to stay. Would stay here again!!!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Greenville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.