Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1150 W. State Rd 84
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port in Fort Lauderdale

# 17 of 169 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Constantino from Norwalk, CT
July 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
July 14, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
It's my third time there. It's my go to place when I travel for work. Staff and location great. Bed and pillows heavenly. Room spotless. Great bath and shower. Only down side is hotel starting to show initial signs of wear/tear from its popularity.
A little disappointed because the hotel was being renovated on floors 4/5, but I was not told about the work/noise until I arrived. Float in toilet stuck so tank did not fill, even after it was "fixed". Coffee pot did not work. Showing signs of heavy use.
Group Traveler
Laura from Sherman, IL
June 8, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast. Great airport shuttle.
Business Traveler
Steven from Norwalk, CT
May 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stewartstown, PA
May 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Airport shuttle convenience
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 3, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very clean , had a friendly staff, and a great overall appearance . The hotel made arrangements to stor our luggage until our room was available and our room was ready early so we were able to get into it early @1 pm. Again a great hotel
No we had coffee 24 hrs a day and a breakfast early when we had to get the Sutlej to the airport @ 6am
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Burlington, NC
April 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
So clean!
Shuttle wouldn't stop at restaurants on the street. After traveling and in town with no car, walking was not ideal. It was also very late at night so I did not feel safe walking alone.
Pamela from Portage, IN
March 1, 2017
10.0
walking distance to restaurants and a strip mall.it was clean and staff was very friendly.will book again in the future
nope
Solo Traveler
David from Palm Bay, FL
January 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
That I only had to stay there one night.
Understaffed front desk. Only associate was rude.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyer, IN
December 30, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.