Hotels in Edmonton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Edmonton South

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Edmonton South

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Edmonton South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2440 Calgary Trail
Edmonton, AB T6J 5J6

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Edmonton South in Edmonton

# 7 of 82 hotels in Edmonton
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Edmonton South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Edmonton South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Edmonton South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
January 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and free breakfast
The tub in the suite. small. Would of been nice if it was a soaker tub and there was no bathroom fan in our suite.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky View County, Canada
October 21, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Ideal Location for South Edmonton Great Breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Corina from Maple Ridge, Canada
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

rooms were clean, hotel had renovations,which was not mention at the time of booking,pool facility was; bad dirty filthy, gren algae on walls of pool and stairs and so much clorine you could not stay there very long never got cleaned the two days we were there will never go back to this hotel and other holiday inns 2nd time bad experience.

Group Traveler
Nick from Red Deer, Canada
July 25, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
There was some huge language barriers. We had to call to find the hotel ( it's hidden behind an overpass) and the staff couldn't give us directions. Some of the staff didn't really know what was going on. The room was nice. But the linen was very worn

Over all not the best. Not overly impressed

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Saskatoon, Canada
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast! Kids enjoyed the pool. Good location for the places we wanted to get to. Would stay again next time we are in Edmonton.
Couple
Kelsey from Calgary, Canada
July 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean, modern
We got the handicapped room and there was no remote. On the plus side, they made 100% effort to replace the remote (even after a failed attempt)

For the 2 1/2 stars, it's a nice and clean (modern) hotel with a nice pool, hot tub and good selection of breakfast!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
April 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
no comments
Every day bacon eggs in breakfast and no option for myself and my family.We are vegeterian and I have spoken with staff,no action.THey have to think about other customer too not only one menu every day and we can not eat dry bread and Jam.

no comments

Couple
Kelly from Fort St John, Canada
September 7, 2012
Couple
9.0
Convenient, clean and well-located.
The pool was out of order.

Good hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dl from Inuvik, Canada
August 17, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good value, clean, comfortable.
Air conditioner was a bit noisy.

Would stay again.

Couple
Evelyn from Chatham, Canada
July 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
would have been nice if they had had a full resturant dinning
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Edmonton South
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Edmonton South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg