Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites East Greenbush

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites East Greenbush

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites East Greenbush Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8 Empire Drive
Rensselaer, NY 12144

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites East Greenbush in Rensselaer

# 1 of 1 hotels in Rensselaer
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites East Greenbush
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites East Greenbush
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites East Greenbush

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Betsy from Orono, ME
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
THE PEOPLE! The staff was really, really nice.
No!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dexter, NY
October 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Variety at breakfast, good location.
Couple
Barbara from Allison Park, PA
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashtabula, OH
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
A little pricey for a quick stop.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, MA
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy to get to from highway. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool and Jacuzzi.
Pool and Jacuzzi water was a little dirty.
Couple
Kelley from Ellenburg Center, NY
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Easy convenient location, courteous staff
No dislikes
Couple
Anthony from Schenectady, NY
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was close to a movie theater and a lot of good places to eat.
The clorine in the pool and hot tub was very strong and burned my eyes.

I would definitely stay again within the next 6 months.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahwah, NJ
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Clean, excellent staff
We were placed in a room by the elevator and had noise most of the night from guests , also no designated outside smoking area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Lancaster, NY
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very accomodating staff. Was able to change room from King bed to 2 queens.
Group Traveler
Michele from Knox, ME
September 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The late night check in was great. The free breakfast each morning was great and each morning they had different items to choose from. The rooms were spacious and clean. The hotel was located near restaurants, shopping and interstate.
There were no refrigerators or microwave. There was only one ice machine in the entire hotel and it was on the main floor. There was an indoor pool and hot tub, but they were small, older and there were no towels and we had to go ask for some.

The hotel staff was courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and the price was right. We had two rooms and without asking, the staff made sure our rooms were next to each other which was greatly appreciated. The dining area was nice and the free breakfast had many different choices to choose from and had something for everyone and was different everyday. The late check in was convenient and hassle free. I had originally booked the two rooms for two nights, but then we added an additional night at the beginning of the stay. They had us booked for two different rooms and we would have had to switch our rooms the second night, but without having to ask, staff took it upon themselves to arrange things to we could stay in the same rooms, which was very convenient. The staff went out of their way to ensure our stay was pleasant. If we were to go back to that area I would definitely stay there again. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites East Greenbush
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites East Greenbush
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.