Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver East-Peoria Street

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver East-Peoria Street

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver East-Peoria Street Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
12140 East 45th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80239

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver East-Peoria Street in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver East-Peoria Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver East-Peoria Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver East-Peoria Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jim from Burlington, CO
February 1, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, NE
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room, friendly staff, and they had breakfast ready earlier than stated, which I appreciate as I always have to leave early.
Parking was difficult, but there was a lot of snow on the ground that could have contributed to that. Maybe on a dry day it would be better.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
January 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was nice and clean. Internet actually worked at a good speed. Good tv selections.
Better check before you show up they have a pretty steep incidentals price. I wasn't expecting that it's more than double the cost of the room the date I stayed. Also need to do a better job with the snow and ice removal it was like a skating rink.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, OH
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Very clean, friendly staff.
doors slamming all night and you can hear people in room next door...needs soft close doors.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Massillon, OH
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was nice and clean.
The lication
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean, free breakfast, friendly staff
Walls very thin and were disturbed by noisy group next to our room. Hotel moved us only after we complained twice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a 5star hotel experience for the cost of a motel 6
No

Everything was quality

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Sandy, MT
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
It was ok, but not as nice as other Holiday Inn Expresses that we have stayed at.
Noisy guests in the middle of the night. Loud music and TV's in the morning. Walls are obviously thin.
Couple
Ron from Denver, CO
February 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
Beds comfortable
The check in process was horrible manager in willing to budge on letting my fiancé check in before me while I was at work rude and really I may never stay at a holiday inn again sometimes problems arise and a little help would've beennice I mean theroomw
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, CO
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The breakfast was really well done.
Unfriendly and rude desk employees !
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver East-Peoria Street
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver East-Peoria Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.