Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Airport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6910 Tower Road
Denver, CO 80249

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Airport in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Vista, CO
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very convenient to Denver International
Loud hallways
Business Traveler
Robert from Herndon, VA
February 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
clean and friendly
ran out of coffee every morning at breakfast
Couple
Dale from Seabrook, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean well appointed, great location, friendly staff.
No refrig
Couple
Penny from Gillette, WY
December 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
There was food left in the cupboard and it reeked. There were only one big towel, empty coffee packages in the bathroom. No were no cups for coffee The bed was uncomfortable. Very disappointed. They did offer to move us but just tired after traveling.
Couple
Angela from Mittagong, Australia
September 30, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Chesapeake, VA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was great, very comfy and nice!
The noise from the room above sounded like a herd of buffalo. Most of the 2-3 star hotels have this problem.

Overall a good hotel room but wish the floors could be more sound proofed.

Business Traveler
Matthew from Tempe, AZ
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Great location, close to airport.
Staff said shuttle would be 10 minutes. Was over an hour. Check out is at noon. Staff knocked on door 4 times from 8am-12noon, and Even came in twice to see when i was leaving.
Couple
Hannah from Brazil, IN
May 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved loved loved that the pool was open at all hours.
The hot tub was waaayyy too hot and when I asked the young gentleman at the front desk if he could do anything he told me that he couldn't because his shift was ending. There was another gentleman beside him but he completely ignored me and my request.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
convenience
price

This hotel is NOT worth the price we paid. Very disappointed. We stayed there because of the convenience to the airport. Will not stay again.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.