Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Daphne

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Daphne

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Daphne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
29725 Woodrow Lane
Daphne, AL 36526

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Daphne in Spanish Fort

# 4 of 5 hotels in Spanish Fort
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Daphne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Daphne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Daphne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
July 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The complete breakfast- I had all my kids with me and every one of them found something they would enjoy. Saved us lots of time in the morning. I also enjoyed our room location-very quiet and close to the exit.
The room was a bit humid and there wasn't an exhaust fan in the bathroom. This would have helped with the humidity.
Glenn from Norwalk, CT
May 30, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mequon, WI
March 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great stay at a great value. Clean, comfortable, and modern facilities. Staff polite and courteous. Breakfast was well above average with cinnamon rolls to die for. I will be back to this hotel when I'm in Daphne in the future.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mequon, WI
March 6, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was amazing. A clean and comfortable hotel at a great value. What's not to like? Will stay here again when in the area.
Group Traveler
Katie from Lynn Haven, FL
March 2, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brenda from Mexico, MO
February 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly, the room was was clean. Breakfast was very good.
The location was a little difficult to find. Everything else was great !
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, IL
February 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had stayed here previously and when I went back this time the staff remembered me and that made my stay more complete. Great Customer Service The breakfast is one of the best I have had at a hotel well done.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
February 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Karla from Jacksons Gap, AL
February 14, 2017
10.0
Location was great... Breakfast had a wide variety of choices.. Comfortable be good water pressure
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MI
February 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Condition and staff
Bed was hard. A/C noisy. Constant running loud.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Daphne
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Daphne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.