Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Daphne

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Daphne

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Daphne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
29725 Woodrow Lane
Daphne, AL 36526
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Daphne in Spanish Fort

# 5 of 6 hotels in Spanish Fort
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Daphne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Daphne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Daphne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location, cost and complimentary breakfast were our key factors in deciding where to stay. From arrival to departure, the staff was very friendly.
The shower pressure was not great. We had just come from playing a tournament and it wasn't the most effective cleaning. The walls in our room didn't seem insulated. We were kept awake by a screaming baby and then the parents discussion of it afterwards.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, and convenient location. Great experience and will stay here again on our next trip.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Centreville, AL
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean. We felt safe and comfortable. The breakfast was great! The hotel was located near restaurants, grocery stores, and gas stations, yet quiet and peaceful. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
The mini fridge did not work. One of the electrical outlets did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Loved the free breakfast. The customer service was great. Also appreciated the easy access to the interstate.
Room was not as clean and fresh as we are used to. Wasn't bad, but not great. Wished there had been an indoor pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susanne from Mary Esther, FL
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was extremely clean. Breakfast was real good. we enjoyed our stay.
The only thing i did not care for was the sattelite channels. Too many channels for me to try to find something nice to watch.

Very clean and i loved the twelve oclock checkout. My family needs that .

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room and bathroom were spotless. Business center was handy to print a last-minute document. Breakfast was good. Daily newspaper. Fitness center.
The remote control worked intermittently and was awkward to use.The pool is pretty small.
Couple
Bill from Pearl, MS
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
location
air/heat. Got sinus infection after breathing air in all night. No adjustments.
Business Traveler
Juanita from San Francisco, CA
January 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice, clean property
The mattress was not of the best quality. Other hotel chains have more comfortable beds and linens.
Solo Traveler
Joy from Port Saint Lucie, FL
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, nice rooms, wonderful breakfast and friendly, helpful staff. What more could you ask for?!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We stayed there as a family (2 adults and two kids) on our way to Orlando - the room was clean, the location was great just by I10. There is a shopping plaza with a wide selection of restaurants just across the street. The free hot breakfast was great!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Daphne
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Daphne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.