Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas - Grand Prairie I-20

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas - Grand Prairie I-20

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas - Grand Prairie I-20 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4112 S Carrier Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas - Grand Prairie I-20 in Grand Prairie

# 1 of 17 hotels in Grand Prairie
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas - Grand Prairie I-20
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas - Grand Prairie I-20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas - Grand Prairie I-20

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schertz, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was a last minute trip and we were not familiar with the area at all. Hotel Employee, our front desk person was amicable, helpful and accommodating. The hotel offered free breakfast which was a great perk. There were free snacks and water at the lobb
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location. Smell clientele
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozark, MO
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to the airport and Cowboys Stadium. Also, I liked that it was a non-smoking facility.
My room was across the hall from the elevator and ice machine...too much traffic!
Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Grandview, MO
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was clean and close to where I needed to be, also close to eating places
Room service would come in before you could answer the door
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious and the beds were very comfortable. It is close to lots of shopping and eating places. The jacuzzi tub in the room was the best. The staff was very friendly too.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Oshkosh, WI
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room & staff seemed very nice for the money.
Location

I thought for the price, it was very reasonable & enjoyed my stay there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the service desk was excellent...friendly and helpful
Couple
Susan from Claremore, OK
January 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was sooo comfortable.
There was a paging sound all night some where in the room.
Group Traveler
Steven from Clovis, CA
December 22, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Customer service was great. Answered several questions for me at the front desk. Very friendly and helpful staff. It is also nice to have a microwave and mini refrigerator in room.
Can't think of a thing!

Breakfast was very good. Simple and fast. There are also a couple restaurants right next to hotel and a grocery store. The lobby had complimentary cold bottled water as well as coffee and tea. It is also very convenient getting to the Cowboys and Rangers stadium and to 6 Flags. We will definitely stay at this Hotel again. It is now my #1 choice!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas - Grand Prairie I-20
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas - Grand Prairie I-20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.