Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas - Grand Prairie I-20

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas - Grand Prairie I-20

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas - Grand Prairie I-20 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4112 S Carrier Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75052
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas - Grand Prairie I-20 in Grand Prairie

# 2 of 17 hotels in Grand Prairie
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas - Grand Prairie I-20
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas - Grand Prairie I-20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas - Grand Prairie I-20

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Edward from Fort Worth, TX
May 10, 2016
Couple
3.0
Construction next to our room $100 charge not returned for 7-10 days to make sure we didn't smoke even though we requested a non smoking room!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, AR
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and hospitality
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbott, TX
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Suite was nice -- large bathroom
breakfast was lacking
Couple
David from Mount Airy, NC
March 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schertz, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was a last minute trip and we were not familiar with the area at all. Hotel Employee, our front desk person was amicable, helpful and accommodating. The hotel offered free breakfast which was a great perk. There were free snacks and water at the lobb
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location. Smell clientele
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozark, MO
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to the airport and Cowboys Stadium. Also, I liked that it was a non-smoking facility.
My room was across the hall from the elevator and ice machine...too much traffic!
Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Grandview, MO
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was clean and close to where I needed to be, also close to eating places
Room service would come in before you could answer the door
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious and the beds were very comfortable. It is close to lots of shopping and eating places. The jacuzzi tub in the room was the best. The staff was very friendly too.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Oshkosh, WI
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room & staff seemed very nice for the money.
Location

I thought for the price, it was very reasonable & enjoyed my stay there.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas - Grand Prairie I-20
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas - Grand Prairie I-20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.