Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buford-Mall Of Georgia

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buford-Mall Of Georgia

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buford-Mall Of Georgia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2499 Satellite Blvd.
Buford, GA 30518

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buford-Mall Of Georgia in Buford

# 4 of 9 hotels in Buford
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buford-Mall Of Georgia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buford-Mall Of Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buford-Mall Of Georgia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Front desk was very nice
Reuben from Loganville, GA
January 8, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Buford, GA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Even though it is next to the freeway it is slightly down a hill and it was very quiet. Also there is not a lot of other building in the area so it was easy to get to and navigate in the area.
When we first made our reservation the picture showed a room with 2 beds and a couch. We called the hotel before making our reservations and asked if the rooms have couches. The person who answered said yes but they do not make beds. No couch in room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jacqueline from Saint Albans, NY
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, quiet and the service were all very good from the cleaning staff to the front desk.
nothing
Couple
Shayne from Powder Springs, GA
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, nice rooms, awesome pancake machine in the breakfast area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hubber from Oviedo, FL
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Smelled clean looked clean the staff was friendly i would go back
Nothing

It was a pleasent experiance went with children and a newborn the hotel was small very quiet and extremely clean would go again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellensburg, WA
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zenaida from Bonaire, GA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was fine overall. The staff member was mean and she didn't try to help me fix my problem. I have one room reservation she said 5 people on my party could not be in one room
The only staffbon duty that night

Very desappointed. Will not recommended or go back to it

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
August 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient to highway. Good breakfast. Updated room and quiet.
No

Convenient to highway. Good breakfast. Updated room and quiet.

Couple
Morgan from Chattanooga, TN
June 25, 2013
Couple
3.0
The hotel was nicely decorated and appeared relatively clean.
The bed was unbearably hard and the fire alarm kept going off.

The worst sleep I've ever had.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buford-Mall Of Georgia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Buford-Mall Of Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.