Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Binghamton University-Vestal

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Binghamton University-Vestal

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Binghamton University-Vestal Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3615 Vestal Parkway, East
Vestal, NY 13850
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Binghamton University-Vestal in Vestal

# 1 of 8 hotels in Vestal
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Binghamton University-Vestal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Binghamton University-Vestal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Binghamton University-Vestal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maspeth, NY
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The value and the amenities are amazing. This property exceeded any expectations I had about a Holiday Inn Express.

I usually stay at the Homewood Suites by Hilton across the parking lot from this property. For this trip I wanted to save a little money and I was slightly hesitant about staying in a Holiday Inn when I'm used to a Hilton. Let me just say, this particular property was comparable if not exceeded my stays at Homewood Suites. I was continually impressed with the level of service and comfort at this hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good size room, free wifi, free breakfast, close to BU. Small but adequate gym and pook
Family Traveling with Teens
Debora from Long Beach, NY
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was immaculate - LOVED that. The breakfast was really good, with great choices, and the front desk clerk was very nice. All good.Very happy at this hotel - since my daughter is a freshman, I will be a regular for the next few years for sure!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsville, NY
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
December 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Crew. Very friendly amazing and profesional people.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Northport, NY
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and updated. Nice spacious room. Coffee maker, mini fridge and microwave in room.
Mattress was firm. Not a bad thing in general but I am used to a pillow top mattress so I woke up with a sore back.
Business Traveler
Patti from Chagrin Falls, OH
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk manager, Andy, was so accommodating to us. We travel for business 45,000 miles a year and rarely do you come in contact with such a nice hotel employee- he is a gem! Oh, and the Corner king room was lovely!
We loved everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathleen from Mineola, NY
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean and nicely appointed. They thought of everything, right down to a toothbrush an d toothpaste! The breakfast was so much more than I was expecting; fresh, hot and something for everyone. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
It took a long time before the housekeeping staff got to our room to clean-we had already returned to our room after being out all day before they knocked on the door.

Great accommodations close to the University.Clean, and nicely appointed rooms, friendly staff, and a terrific breakfast included in the price--a very good value.Will be staying here again!

Couple
Sid from Sandy, UT
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel clean room. Comfortable bed. Nice staff
Couple
Brian from Easton, MD
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and pleasant staff. The hotel had a nice breakfast buffet.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Binghamton University-Vestal
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Binghamton University-Vestal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.