Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Binghamton University-Vestal

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Binghamton University-Vestal

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Binghamton University-Vestal Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3615 Vestal Parkway, East
Vestal, NY 13850
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Binghamton University-Vestal in Vestal

# 2 of 8 hotels in Vestal
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Binghamton University-Vestal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Binghamton University-Vestal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Binghamton University-Vestal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Park, NY
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, spacious, comfortable bed, good breakfast. Far better than what we were expecting. Oh...Hotel Employee at the front desk was also very nice.
Only that we didn't stay long enough to enjoy all they had to offer. Our fault, not theirs.
Couple
Toni from Endicott, NY
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large, comfortable clean and quiet room. The manager and her staff were all wonderful! One of the best hotel stays I've had, Thanks!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton, NY
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool
Richard from Seguin, TX
July 29, 2015
Excellent hotel for the price with clean modern rooms and a great breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Frank from Smithtown, NY
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Bridge, NJ
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was amazingly great. They were accommodating, kind and went out of their way to make sure things were going well. At night the women went out of her way to clean the pool area and bring towels. Breakfast and room were good too!
There were some young teens that were visiting for sports events in the area that were 100% disrespectful. They were loud, made messes everywhere and took over all of the public spaces. Wonder where the parents were.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maspeth, NY
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The value and the amenities are amazing. This property exceeded any expectations I had about a Holiday Inn Express.

I usually stay at the Homewood Suites by Hilton across the parking lot from this property. For this trip I wanted to save a little money and I was slightly hesitant about staying in a Holiday Inn when I'm used to a Hilton. Let me just say, this particular property was comparable if not exceeded my stays at Homewood Suites. I was continually impressed with the level of service and comfort at this hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good size room, free wifi, free breakfast, close to BU. Small but adequate gym and pook
Family Traveling with Teens
Debora from Long Beach, NY
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was immaculate - LOVED that. The breakfast was really good, with great choices, and the front desk clerk was very nice. All good.Very happy at this hotel - since my daughter is a freshman, I will be a regular for the next few years for sure!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsville, NY
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Binghamton University-Vestal
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Binghamton University-Vestal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.